Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) M-PPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM

(Ship from UK) M-PPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17 inkl CHECKSUM

Latest price:£28.07
£12.0057% off
  • Item No. SE106
  • Free Shipping

M-PPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tunning Tool
1. Completely working through obd2 port, no need soldering or connecting cables
2. Shipping by Normal Post, No Tax
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.dino on Mar 27, 2016
salve compatibbile con ,nissan pathfinder r51,2006
Replied by Elyza on Mar 27, 2016
Ciao caro Mr.dino,
Si prega è possibile controllare il MPPS V16 ha sostenuto la lista del veicolo:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v16-vehicle-list.pdf
 
Cordiali saluti
Elyza
by Mr.Zain Sheikh on Dec 26, 2014
the device corresponds to the description, very fast delivery! remarkable service! I thank, Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.steven on Oct 20, 2014
Excellent Product. it is worth the wait. It works perfectly with OBD car ,Thanks, Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Prybau on Oct 12, 2014
good time delivery everthing its good with free shipping
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
by Mr.Imtex bvba on Aug 8, 2014
perfect,perfect and perfect!!!
V16 is not good. Most of the time couldt calculate chks on edc16.
Support list and reall working module is 2 different worlds
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2014
Hi my dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website 
Nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Mohammed Mughal on Jul 25, 2014
xcellent mate! I live in the desert of australia I recieve this item faster
by Mr.markus kallin on Jul 3, 2014
Do you have the french version ,i am interested to buy ,just xp system ,can't suit for windows 7 .
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your visiting 

It is multi-lanuage ,support the french .
It just can intsll xp system 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.william HAMILTON on Jun 30, 2014
reliable seller, easy to work with, eager to solve problems, would definitely come back again.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.DAVID HAMILTON on Jun 16, 2014
good tool and renault clip good tool
Replied by Elyza on Jun 17, 2014
Hi dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.jan sjösten on Jun 10, 2014
Fast shipping, item is working fine.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Dmitriy Pampurov on Jun 1, 2014
hello, you guys sure it has stock ?you from China ? if paid now , when i will get it ?
PS: I live in UK
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2014
Good Day my dear friend, 

Yes, our headquarter is in China, we would ship the package to you from China.

We are 100% sure it has stock, after getting your payment, we would process our order and arrange the shipment by DHL
Usually it would take about 2-4 working days get to you.

Nice to do business with you
Elyza
by Mr.Сергей Калямалькин on May 30, 2014
Hello, can send me the car list it supported?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2014
Hello dear friend,thanks for your message.

Please check the car list in our website:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v16-vehicle-list.pdf

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.panzarini on May 29, 2014
I am interested in this MPPS, it's the latest version and you have stock ?
Replied by Elyza on May 30, 2014
Hello Dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, this one the latest V16 and have stock , we would ship to you by DHL

Nice to do business with you.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.