Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
(Ship from UK) V54 FGTech 0386 Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function

(Ship from UK) V54 FGTech 0386 Galletto 4 Master BDM-OBD Function

£42.99
  • Item No. SE61-GB
  • Free Shipping

FG Tech Galletto 2-Master V54 BDM-OBD
1. Works for almost all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode, checksum
2. Works as both fgtech galletto 4-Master and BDM-OBD
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Calogero on Sep 1, 2016
Avete quello aggiornato con firmware v 0475?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 1, 2016
 Ciao caro 
amico questo software e' V54 il firmware e' V50 
graazie  
Elyza
by Mr.Calogero on Aug 31, 2016
Salve,
sono interessato all'acquisto di questo articolo,
potresti dirmi il numero della versione del firmware?

Grazie
Replied by Elyza on Aug 31, 2016
Ciao caro Mr.Calogero,
La versione FG Tech firmware non è aggiornato, la versione del software è V54
 
I migliori saluti
Elyza
by Mr.Rui on Dec 1, 2015
hello good afternoon , I bought a Galletto 2 Master (clone ) and I can not read the unit ( ECU ) of my truck which is a Peugeot 1.4 hdi January 2003 by OBD of me always a mistake any kind to say it was a log in any folder and contact the supplier .

what do I have to do
Replied by Elyza on Dec 1, 2015
Hello Mr. Rui, thanks for your information

Could you please help send us the picture of the error showing ?
Let's submit to the engineer for checking and solve for you

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Luis Almeida on Nov 18, 2015
Hello,
I have made the payment for 50€ and receive back a mail to send 9€ more for shipping via paypal.

The payment of 50+9 was made and no answer from you at all.

I have urgency on this...

Please give more details about the transaction and shipping

Best regards
Replied by Elyza on Nov 18, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Luis Almeida,

Payment has been reached to us, we have processed our order to the warehouse 
Package would ship out today by our company DHL,and we would declare 22 USD on the invoice help you clearance

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Luis Almeida on Nov 17, 2015
Hello,

Whats the difference between this Galleto and this one http://www.obd2tool.co.uk/wholesale/latest-version-v54-fgtech-galletto-2-master-bdm-tricore-obd-function.html

thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 17, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Luis Almeida :) , thanks for your kindly message

Both SE61-GB and SE61-G are V54, their only difference is comes from 2 difference factoties.
Customer Like SE61-GB more than SE61-G

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.yurik tilichko on Jul 6, 2015
working well on doing edc17
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.ugo cosimo pica on Feb 23, 2015
Vorrei pregarvi di inviare l’ordine 0MA944695M155174C Ugo Cosimo Pica via ISOLABELLA 69 10046 Poirino- TORINO. Grazie ,resto in attesa di un vostra risposta.

Ugo Cosimo Pica
by Mr.ugo cosimo pica on Feb 23, 2015
Vorrei pregarvi di inviare l’ordine 0MA944695M155174C Ugo Cosimo Pica via ISOLABELLA 69 10046 Poirino- TORINO. Grazie ,resto in attesa di un vostra risposta.

Ugo Cosimo Pica
by Mr.raul luceño allende on Feb 15, 2015
Hello, I had to format the pc and install the fgtech tells me not find the software to install the driver fgtech, and not where I put the cd drivers who brought separately. thx
Replied by Elyza on Feb 26, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Rual ,how are you ? sorry to reply you so late for we just came back working today from the Spring Festival Holiday.

From your iinformation we get noticed you had problem installation the software.
We'd like to do remote access help you installation 

Could you please download the teamviewer and tell us ID and password ? Let's help you installation

Thanks for your time
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.andrea on Dec 4, 2014
this version is running whit Windows 7 ?
i have a original hardware you can unloked my hardware?
thanks
Replied by Elyza on Dec 4, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website

The FG-tech V54 can only work on XP system .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mark norton on Oct 20, 2014
Good test on EDS16 it works Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.mahmoud hikal on Oct 20, 2014
Hello , you shipped this from UK ???
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry .

Yes, now the FG-tech V54 shipped directly from UK, but it is only for UK address order, please kindly attention :)

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Hugo Pereira on Oct 7, 2014
Very good product, very fast shipping, great communication. Great seller and sale.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.JEAN-LUC LECLERCQ on Jun 10, 2014
What's difference between this one and SE61-G?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

SE61-G and SE61-GB have the same function, Only comes from two different factories.

Meanwhile , there is no power adapter with SE61-GB in the package.

Nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Tomas Hejzlar on Jun 5, 2014
Good, seller, product quality
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Anthony Rocquet on Jun 4, 2014
What's difference between this one and SE61-G?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 4, 2014
Hello Dear friend, thanks for your message

They are the same function, Only comes from two different factories

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.