My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime Reviews
« Go Back

Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime Reviews

Related Product    
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime

Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Free Update Lifetime

Original Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster
1.Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry
2.It provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions
3.It stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SC258
Buy It Now:£340.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9965    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Paulo Chiara , Apr 11, 2016
excellent and works very well. original foxwell. I recommend and very good communication provider. Thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 12, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Edgar , Mar 17, 2016
HI.. i received my item.Fine quality, fast shipping
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 18, 2016
Thanks for your support

Very nice do do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Rick , Mar 4, 2016
Yeah, bloody great little thing (foxwellwell nt644 scanner) , And the support is tops. I had a commodore in, was surging at light throttle on the freeway, there where no fault codes set. I asked a few mechanic mates, they all said no idea. I called the guy at obdtool.co.uk, they asked me to describe the fault and said straight away to check the EGR system, he told me to disconnect it to see if the problem goes away when you drive it. it did.

The tool is awesome, but it’s also great to be able to call those guys and just get a second opinion.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 4, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mohammed ali , Dec 26, 2014
Exellent! Quality products, reliable and good seller!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
   by Mr.James Parker , Nov 12, 2014
original version,100% recommend !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Paul Culley , Oct 20, 2014
Excelente envio muy rapido todo segun lo descrito.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 21, 2014
Hola, Gracias querido amigo :) 
Es bueno hacer negocios con usted, recepción otra vez! 
atentamente 
Elyza
   by Mr.jagdip Liddar , Oct 7, 2014
hello , i am interesting in this tool, is it original ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 7, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, this one is original version .

Best wishes
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934