Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Foxwell Multi-system NT510 Elite Scanner Support Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Free update for lifetime

Foxwell Multi-system NT510 Elite Scanner Support Latest 2018/2019 Vehicles Free update for lifetime

£137
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

NT510 Elite works with the latest 2018, 2019 models
Same function as NT530, solved the NT520, NT510 BMW F series issue
Free update for lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.randy gaasbeek on Jun 2, 2020
2010 BMW X3 3.0i , program DSC Control Module?NT530 can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2020
Sorry, it can not support.
by Mr.raja daniel on Apr 29, 2020
My car Audi A4 (B7 model) 2.0d 1968cc 2007 125kw or 170bhp, can your NT530 support :
1) Can it reset the ECU, we want to changed the engine and as the vehicle had been "chipped" we would like to put in the engine and ECU from the donor car 
but need to reset the ECU to the immobiliser etc etc?.
2) Can it reset the heating module, the Haynes manual says that when you change the heater controls you have to have it reconfigured at an Audi dealership?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 29, 2020
Hello

Engineers checked change ECU need to programming, NT530 not support

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frederick Willems on Apr 13, 2020
Before ordering, just want to confirm if NT530 can write VIN code to toyota 2013 Prius V type 3 ECM
Replied by Elyza on Apr 13, 2020
Hi, yes, NT530 can support :)

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.jonathan ringwood on Apr 13, 2020
2007 ford focus 2.0 TDCI DPF Regeneration , NT530 can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 13, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support, engineers double confirmed.
Please feel free to order from our website.

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Delvin on Apr 8, 2020
I have a Mercedes Benz GLk 350 2011 4matic, can I use NT530 read the oil transmission temperature in live data view?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 8, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support, just use with no worry.
 
by Mr.Stefan on Apr 2, 2020
Hello Elyza, I got package today,language is English,please change to Dutch, SN:N0530ce005624
by Mr.joao ferreira on Apr 2, 2020
Great device ! NT530 wrote VIN code for my Toyota 2013 Prius V tyope 3 ECM ,work perfect !
by Mr.Andy on Dec 19, 2019
It's worth every penny I paid, the best scanner I've owned!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Andy
Really thanks for your positive feedback
Have a nice day
Elyza
by James Coulson on Sep 18, 2019
The device came on the third day after the order! Super shipping! The first impression is good, made neatly, the description corresponds. The cord is long, it will work conveniently. The first turn on via usb, ran through the menu, now i will test at work, i will add a review later. This money is definitely worth it!
by Lindsey Goubel on Sep 18, 2019
I received everything ,very quickly
Recommend
Thank you very much
by Aled Samuel on Sep 17, 2019
Perform nice than NT520,it can work for BMW F series
by Ryan Humphreys on Sep 17, 2019
Very useful tool for me,will recommed to my colleagues
by Alexandru Ruican on Sep 12, 2019
Works great with my Maserati Grantourismo 2013
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2019
Hello Alexandru,
Thanks for your feedback

Have a nice day
Elyza
by stephen worthy on Sep 12, 2019
2015 VF Commodore ,VIN 6G1FC4E23FL131901 ,ABS and SRS.
Does this device support?
Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2019
Hello stephen

Thanks for your support

Foxwell NT530 does not support, but NT650elite support, you can check this link:
 http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/foxwell-nt650-elite-scanner.html

Best regards
Elyza
by Pete Irvine on Sep 11, 2019
Does this canners allow me to put the BEM code into the electrical monitoring system of my 2014 Audi Q5 3.0 T?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Peter,
Thanks for your support of our website
Sorry for the inconvience,nt530 not support the fuction you asked .

Any other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Elyza
by Sarah Taylor on Sep 11, 2019
Pefect device ,work well with Toyota Fortuner 2011 Indonesia Hilux 2017 Thailand
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2019
Hello Sarah,
Thanks for your positive feedback and support 
Have a nice day
Elyza
by robert mohamet on Aug 27, 2019
Works perfectly with my Mazda 6 2006 Audi A1 2010,recommend!
by John Keue on Aug 23, 2019
Got the package yesterday ,and have test,perfect,.better than NT520 pro!
Recommend!!!
by Mr.Ivan Stoyanov on Jul 21, 2019
Hi, which language NT530 can support, is it the same like NT520?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2019
Hello

Yes, it is , they support the same language

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gibbs Glenda on Jul 9, 2019
Hello,is the NT530 is free update?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2019
Hi

yes, it is free update

Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.