Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 17%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 17%
V3.19 Ak90+ AK90 Key Programmer for All BMW EWS

V3.19 Ak90+ AK90 Key Programmer for All BMW EWS

Latest price:£29.00
£25.9011% off
  • Item No. SK38-B
  • Free Shipping

AK90 KEY-PROG for BMW is a best safe and effective key match tool for BMW EWS system. It increased EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4. It can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.
Newest version: V3.19

Write a review

by Mr.gti on Feb 6, 2015
Another 30.99 EUR refund.........
Replied by Elyza on Feb 6, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Gti 

Post office still Processing the claim , it would need 2-3 weeks , then we can arrange refund to you.

Please do not worry, we do not and Never cheat any customers.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Jan 20, 2015
Thanks.
by Mr.gti on Jan 17, 2015
I agree. I'm very sorry because of this but I don't want to waste my money .Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 18, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Gti ,

30 EUR has been refund to your paypal account azra-ba@hotmail.com , please check it .


Another 30.99 EUR, after the delivery refund to us , then we would refund to your paypal account.

Sincerely sorry for this big inconvenience give to you.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Jan 15, 2015
Im still waiting for you to return maney............................................
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Hello Mr. Gti ,
Let's check with our paypal manager, please do not worry.

PS: do you wanna us send a new package to you by post ?

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Gti , we have checked the still do not refund .

Order TK1410115900+TK1410115901 total price would be 60.99 EUR, tracking number is RG066908808CN shipped on Nov,17th .
Shall we firstly refund as 30 EUR to you ? 
As you still do not received the package, we also lost the package and money.
we need to ask claim the delivery refund to us , after they refund to us, then let's refund the rest 30.99 EUR to you .

Do you also agree with us  ? Please email us and and reply as at once if any problem or questions.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Jan 3, 2015
shame .I paid October 14-2014 .... 55EURO, and you explain to me for nothing. do not return to you a package when you did not even send ......
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jan 4, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Gti, good morning .

Yes, you placed 2 orders TK1410115900 SK38 AK90 and TK1410115901 SM44-CS XPROG-M
We have shipped these 2 orders to you together by one package , tracking number is : RG066908808CN

According tracking , the package has already arrival to your country , but due to the country special, we can not check the detail information.
And it need you contact with your local Post Office.

As you said the post office do not received the package, so we are thinking if the package has send back to us.
But the delivery man do not noticed us package return to us .

If package really return to us , after we received the package, off course we would refund to you totally, we never cheat evey customer.
But if package do not send back to us, please still wait for some days , we believe it would arrival to you asap.

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jan 11, 2015
Good morning Mr. Gti,

Your information has been reach to us .

However, the delivery still told us the package is not send back to us, 
Have you contact with your local Post office and check the package ?

As compensation, we have submited this to our manager, would arrange refund to you today.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Jan 2, 2015
programmer still in your country give me money back!!!!!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Hello Mr. Gti,

We still do not receved the package send back ,as soon as we got the package .
Would totally refund to you .

Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Dec 28, 2014
I have no need to explain that you sent the developer did not send, return me the money .or be a big problem for you.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello Mr. Gti ,

Have you contacted with your local Post Office ? Did they get the package ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Dec 22, 2014
I did not get PACKAGE BECAUSE It still SOMEWHERE IN TRANSPORT YOU VERY BAD SELLERS two months, and none of my business ....... I buy from other sellers .. 20 DAYS delivery time .. you took 55eur.a send you the turtle package .very baddddddd ............
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Gti , thanks for your fast reply,
We have noticed the delivery to check for us .But as your country special , we can not send another package to you by DHL and influense you use the item.
Do you have a good idea for which way we send to you ?
Could you please help contact with your local post office ?
Please do not worry, we would never cheat every customer, if the package return back to us, we would totally refund you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.gti on Dec 20, 2014
TK1410115900
Replied by Elyza on Dec 21, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Gti , how's your weekend ?

About our order TK1410115900 item SK38 ak90 key programmer, the package has been shipped to you on Oct,14th by China Post.
Tracking number is 
RG066908808CN
Please you can track on the website : 
http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml
Have you received the package ?

Merry Chrismtas
Elyza


by Mr.Gti on Dec 19, 2014
greeting I bought from you AK90 Oct 11, 2014 still waiting for shipment
Replied by Elyza on Dec 19, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Gti , thanks for your support at our website.

Could you please tell us our order number ?
Let's check the shipment for you.

Best regards
Elyza
by mark on Jul 13, 2014
Hello,
can AK90 write the PCF79730 Transponder or only read??
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2014
Hello My dear frind Mr. Mark, thanks for your message.

The SK38 item AK90 is support the EWS cars. it is depend on your car .
If your car is EWS and use 7930 chip, then you can use it to do with keys.
If your car is not the 7930 chip , you must can not use it .

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.sian evans on May 30, 2013
Which type of BMW key AK90 can do? Can it do all types of BMW key?
Replied by Elyza on May 31, 2013
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.
It can do BMW ews key and just BMW ews key
Thank you
Elyza
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.