Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Square Port Top 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo Truck Diagnose Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages

(Ship from UK) Square Port Top 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo Truck Diagnose Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Multi-languages

£400.00
  • Item No. SH56
  • Free Shipping

88890300 Vocom For Volvo Interface is a diagnostics application that covers the whole repair process through the use of plug-ins. With Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface you can diagnose, test, calibrate, and program a product.

Write a review

by Mr.Kulagin Sergey on Dec 26, 2016
I'm very satisfied
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2016
Happy New year dear friend!

Glad to hear you are happy with this tool!

Very nice do business with you 
warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.salim kallouch on Jul 22, 2016
have received the it already teating the product hopefully it works
by MR C Toussaint on Jun 10, 2016
Perfect, good communication, fast delivery, good quality product, working perfectly as well and with all cables and accessories as described.
by Mr.andrew grover on Jun 8, 2016
product came very quickly. thanks seller. great product.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Elizabeth Tipper on May 27, 2016
Excellent. Working as expected.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.daniel federico on Apr 1, 2016
the seller was verry pleasant to help me for all questions
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paderas Daniele on Mar 23, 2016
got my volvo vocom within 3 days, I use it to do ECU programm, working perfect, but need you buy the software alone
Replied by Elyza on Mar 24, 2016
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Christian Urduzan on Mar 14, 2016
I will give feed back about this product after july
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Good day Dear Christian Urduzan,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vyana Rahui on Mar 6, 2016
100% happy!!! Fast delivery!All Looks awesome tool!! Dont tested yet.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 7, 2016
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your good feedback to us

Very nice do business with you

Warmy welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nestor Junquera on Feb 24, 2016
i receive the device it's great
Replied by Elyza on Feb 24, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Wojciech Olichwier on Feb 23, 2016
product came very quickly and good quality I liked was satisfied
Replied by Elyza on Feb 23, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Wojciech Olichwier,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mark on Feb 22, 2016
work ~~~~~~~~~~~~~well
Replied by Elyza on Feb 22, 2016
Hello dear Mark,
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nelson on Feb 17, 2016
muchas gracias probaremos la funcionalidad en breve
Replied by Elyza on Feb 19, 2016
Hola
Gracias por su buena reacción para us.Your estímulo y afirmación nos dará más confianza para hacerlo mejor.
Nos gustaría darle más descuento para nuestros próximos pedidos.
Nuestro sitio web tiene mejores dispositivos con el mejor precio.
Esperamos sinceramente hacer más negocio en el futuro.
Warlmly la bienvenida de nuevo!
Saludos amables:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dmitrii Zarubin on Jan 24, 2016
I get excellent product, at the right time. thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 25, 2016
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Georgi Iordanov on Dec 24, 2015
all excellent!!!! The seller is very good!!!! Shipping is very fast!!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Georgi Iordanov,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly Welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Nov 25, 2015
88890302 9 pin cable

is this cable supported for MACK if I buy it separately?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2015
Good morning Dear Lan my friend

It need checking the vehicle list it can support, on the list it can working :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Artem Efremov on Oct 19, 2015
Work,tested our volvo d13 2009
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good day Mr. Artem Efremov,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Ian Smith on Sep 16, 2015
what year volvo and renault truck does it cover up top?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2015
Dear Mr. Lan 

It can support vehicles before year 2015 :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Koroleva Margarita on Jun 16, 2015
Items were in excellent condition and packed really well
funcional as it is
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Mar 31, 2015
No, this:-

2. Software version: PTT2.03/3.02. This is latest software version. This software need additional purchase, price is 230usd. Support install on Windows 7, support multi-languages.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2015
Yes Mr. Lan

The item SH56 including softwre PTT 1.12/Vcads 2.43 for latest software PTT2.03/3.02
It need buy alone 

Best regards
Elyza
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.