Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Hot Selling Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog III Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

Hot Selling Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog III Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01 ST04 Adapter

Latest price:£168.00
£113.9932% off
  • Item No. SM47-E

Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog3
1.It is a cost-effective mileage correction tool,
2.supports multi-language and full range of vehicle.
3.V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.

Write a review

by Mr.STEVEN STRYDOM on Jul 8, 2020
Good Day
I am looking for a tool that can correct odometers for all major makes of motorcycles eg Yamaha honda kawasaki suzuki and cars please advise
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2020
Good morning

Do you mean do motorcycle mileage correction ? Our machine can not support motocycle mileage correction

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Igor Golic on May 21, 2020
Hi is there any option to order this item from UK warehouse with free shipping ???? thx
Replied #1. by Elyza on May 21, 2020
Hi Mr.Igor Golic

The Digiprog will arrival to UK warehouse on June , on May 20th we arranged 15pcs to our UK warehouse.

Price is without shipping

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on May 21, 2020
Hi Mr.Igor Golic

The Digiprog will arrival to UK warehouse on June , on May 20th we arranged 15pcs to our UK warehouse.

Price is without shipping

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.stream auto on May 12, 2020
Hi would you have complete kit with all cable and what price please
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2020
Hello Mr.stream auto

This kind of Digiprog is comes with full kit with all cables including, the price is 113.99 GBP without shipping.

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.mohammed vaheed on Jun 16, 2016
Device is really perfect. Works for Golf 4 - 5 - 6 and Also Audi A6 4F. Bmw E39 and E46 is not working by OBD needs other plugs for it.
by Mr.Darius Butkus on Apr 1, 2016
Product was received and shipped as advertised. Great cheap but work product.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Anders Lo Sugustad on Mar 31, 2016
Item arrived in good working order and in the quickest time I've ever experienced through website
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bernie Harber on Feb 3, 2015
I choose the chip one to buy , looking forward to my package
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Hello dear friend,thanks for your support at our website.

Your order and payment has been reached to us, we have process order and and would arrange shipment for you by DHL today .
After shipment, we would email you about the tracking number.

Wish you a nice day
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.