My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - Latest V8.3.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips English Version Reviews
« Go Back

Latest V8.3.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips English Version Reviews

Related Product    
Latest V8.3.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips English Version

Latest V8.3.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips English Version

Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips
1. Specially for 4D/46/48 Chips copy
2. Hand-held device, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. SK166
Buy It Now:£339.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3366    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Simone , Sep 14, 2016
I have a handy baby chinese version
How to change language Handy Baby chinse to english
Mode:JMD-001
Chip Types : HDX/EM
Chip Types : FDX-A/B
Freq: 100kHz-150KHz
Please help me thank you.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Reply #2 by Elyza  Sep 15, 2016
Hello Dear Mr. Simone

Please update the device to change langugage

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Julian Edghill , Jun 15, 2016
good quality verty good seller recomended for puechese
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mario Lodato , Jun 8, 2016
many many thanks to the seller and very fast shipping and good quality thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Saman Ranaweera , Jun 1, 2016
its a good quality
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
   by Mr.Juha Nissi , May 12, 2016
All super good and fast as always!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Jesse Wolf , Nov 9, 2015
tool ok, Reliability forward in time to use ... Thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 9, 2015
Hello Mr. Jesse Wolf, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
   by Mr.alexander , Aug 5, 2015
What 48 chips to use for copy with this key programmer?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your information

Here is the steps to copy 48 chips
Turn on: long press the "On" button. 
Turn off: long press the "On / off" button or "On / off" and "OK" button
Steps to operate: follow the tips on the screen, put the original key into the coil, press "OK" to recognize.
Press "OK" to decode, then put new key into coil to copy.

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934