Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement

Original Autel MX-Sensor 433MHz/315MHZ Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor Specially Built for Tire Pressure Sensor Replacement

£24.99
  • Item No. HKSO335
  • Free Shipping

Autel MX-Sensor Universal Programmable TPMS Sensor are both smart and efficient specially built for sensor replacement to perform like OE sensors, in terms of signal interval, durability, functionality supporting up to 99% of the US and Canadian vehicles.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Mr.Ron on Oct 20, 2015
Hello

I need big quantity of the MX sensor.
What is your best price?
Do you have enough stock for sensors?
Are you the authorized distributor of Autel?
what is your company name and address?

best regards
Ron Heij
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza


Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza
Replied #3. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2015
Hello Mr. Ron Heij , thanks for your support at our website.

1) How many pcs you wanna to order ? let's check the best price for you

2) The 433MHz Will Newest arrival to us on Wednesday
     The 315MHz is enough Stock

3) We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer, please can checking the AUTEL Cerficatate CE.

4) Our company located in Shenzhen,China.

Any other questions, please contact us for free.

kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Egbert on Aug 28, 2015
Very fast delivery good job good quality
by Mr.Siarhei Beliashchuk on Aug 4, 2015
Nice product and good service, original Autel it is
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Siarhei Beliashchuk,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Maxim Pichurin on Jul 22, 2015
We are very happy with this product and how fast the shipping was. Very happy to deal with again.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Artur Hofman on Jul 17, 2015
cheap and useful, happy to have
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.