Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 116 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(11.11 Sale)(Ship from UK)Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction D3 Unlimited New Update Add More Vehicles

(11.11 Sale)(Ship from UK)Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction D3 Unlimited New Update Add More Vehicles

Latest price:£748.00
£687.008% off
  • Item No. SP78

Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Mileage Odometer Correction Master Unlimited Tokens
Original 100% Yanhua Tech, Update Online, can support old and new vehicles.
Digimasater3 do odometer via 2 ways: By OBD2 and Dashboard way, it is the best tool for odometer correction!
Digimaster3 works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014
We are Authorized YANHUA Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine YANHUA Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Teddy on Jul 14, 2019
Hi,

Does this device work at Nissan Quahqai 2019?

Teddy
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2019
Hello Teddy

if your cluster CPU type is MB91 , digimaster 3 can support
If it is MB96 or newer version, digimaster 3 can not support.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Steve Nutley on Jun 29, 2019
Hi,
Can this do a mileage correction for a new dashboard on a Porsche Boxster 2014 model?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2019
Hi

Yes, digimaster 3 can support this car model mileage correction :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Falcon on Jun 27, 2019
I want to know if 1: this device correct mileage of Peugeot E7 2018
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Falcon

Sorry we have checked digimaster 3 can not support Peugeot E7 2018 mileage correction

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kyle George on Apr 20, 2019
Hello. support 2009 chevrolette aveo odometer correction via OBD2?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 22, 2019
Hello,
Digimaster 3 can't do your car via OBD
Other questions,please feel free to tell us

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.KartoolS on Feb 22, 2019
NO.1 !No.1 Obd2shop.co.uk!

Tested and work perfect on the following cars:

mercedes benz ML 350 year 2012
subaru legacy 2015
mini cooper year 2009 R56
AUDI Q3 year 2012
by Mr.Steven King on Feb 22, 2019
Hello, before order just want ask if digimaster 3 can do Mercedes ML 350 year 2012 odometer adjustment?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 22, 2019
Hello

Your car is W204, digimaster 3 can support, just use OBD2 do direct

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Anthony on Jan 29, 2019
Does this item do mileage adjustment for a 2017 Mazda CX-5. KF model
Replied by Elyza on Jan 29, 2019
Hi Anthony, 

Yes, digimaseter 3 can support your car odometer adjustment :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Marko Jaako on Dec 29, 2018
support 2018 honda account odometer correction?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2018
Happy new year

This requires disassembling the instrument panel first. If there is an 8-pin chip it can support, if the CPU is MB91, use ACDP + module 5 to do it.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.raymond on Dec 28, 2018
Ferrari 458, BMW i8, and Lamborghini Huracan mileage correction, digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2018
Good day, thanks for your support on our website.

We have checked digimaster 3 can support these car model mileage function



Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr. Alin Preda on Dec 16, 2018
is this do the mitshubishi outlander PHEV-hybrid .model 2015/2016+
for correction milleage ,end reset ecu.?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2018
Hello Alin

Digimaster 3 do outlander support these 2 cluster type: 93C56 and 93C86
If your car is those 2 type, digimaster 3 can support mileage correction function.





Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Michael Saunders on Aug 8, 2018
Just want ask if digimaster 3 do Toyota 4Runner and rav odometer correction? till what year it support , can do via OBD2 ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2018
Hello,

Both Toyota 4Runner and rav digimaster 3 can support around year 2017.
It need via Dashboard way, can not via OBD2.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jerry Bilenky on Aug 1, 2018
can digimaster 3 program key for mercedes BMW ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hi Jerry Bilenky

Yes, it can support, for BMW and Benz keys both support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Benjamin Lecat on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, can Digimaster 3 support Audi A6 facelift Bj 2016 mileage adjustement
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

Digimaster 3 can not support this moment

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alekse on May 16, 2017
Awesome! Thanks :) have a problem using dashboad, but all okay!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jos Mota on Jan 24, 2017
Rapide et conforme !
by Mr.Gomez Rodriguez on Dec 25, 2016
Order received all are ok, good package. Thank you for the seller!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2016
Happy new year dear friend !

thanks for your support at our webiste

very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bill Calan on Nov 4, 2016
llega rápido y está muy bueno!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rachid Aarab on Nov 4, 2016
Digimaster3 is awesome, it arrive very fast only 8 days with UK Special Line No Tax, Elyza very good and honest, best choice ever
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.joaquim carreira on Jul 22, 2016
Super fast delivery . About the product I'll test and do an additional feedback after 200km
by Mr.Elvis Velic on Jun 16, 2016
I've testing briefly and work fine
Total 116 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.