Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 110 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction D3 Unlimited New Update Add More Vehicles

Original Yanhua Digimaster 3 digimaster iii Mileage Odometer correction D3 Unlimited New Update Add More Vehicles

£748.00
  • Item No. SP78

Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Mileage Odometer Correction Master Unlimited Tokens
1. Original 100% Yanhua Tech, Update Online, can support old and new vehicles.
2. Digimasater3 do odometer via 2 ways: By OBD2 and Dashboard way, it is the best tool for odometer correction!
3. Digimaster3 works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc
4. CAS4+ CPU 1N35H read and write function for BMW year after 2014
We are Authorized YANHUA Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine YANHUA Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Anthony on Jan 29, 2019
Does this item do mileage adjustment for a 2017 Mazda CX-5. KF model
Replied by Elyza on Jan 29, 2019
Hi Anthony, 

Yes, digimaseter 3 can support your car odometer adjustment :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Marko Jaako on Dec 29, 2018
support 2018 honda account odometer correction?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2018
Happy new year

This requires disassembling the instrument panel first. If there is an 8-pin chip it can support, if the CPU is MB91, use ACDP + module 5 to do it.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.raymond on Dec 28, 2018
Ferrari 458, BMW i8, and Lamborghini Huracan mileage correction, digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2018
Good day, thanks for your support on our website.

We have checked digimaster 3 can support these car model mileage function



Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr. Alin Preda on Dec 16, 2018
is this do the mitshubishi outlander PHEV-hybrid .model 2015/2016+
for correction milleage ,end reset ecu.?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2018
Hello Alin

Digimaster 3 do outlander support these 2 cluster type: 93C56 and 93C86
If your car is those 2 type, digimaster 3 can support mileage correction function.





Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Michael Saunders on Aug 8, 2018
Just want ask if digimaster 3 do Toyota 4Runner and rav odometer correction? till what year it support , can do via OBD2 ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2018
Hello,

Both Toyota 4Runner and rav digimaster 3 can support around year 2017.
It need via Dashboard way, can not via OBD2.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jerry Bilenky on Aug 1, 2018
can digimaster 3 program key for mercedes BMW ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hi Jerry Bilenky

Yes, it can support, for BMW and Benz keys both support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Benjamin Lecat on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, can Digimaster 3 support Audi A6 facelift Bj 2016 mileage adjustement
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

Digimaster 3 can not support this moment

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alekse on May 16, 2017
Awesome! Thanks :) have a problem using dashboad, but all okay!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jos Mota on Jan 24, 2017
Rapide et conforme !
by Mr.Gomez Rodriguez on Dec 25, 2016
Order received all are ok, good package. Thank you for the seller!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2016
Happy new year dear friend !

thanks for your support at our webiste

very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Bill Calan on Nov 4, 2016
llega rápido y está muy bueno!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rachid Aarab on Nov 4, 2016
Digimaster3 is awesome, it arrive very fast only 8 days with UK Special Line No Tax, Elyza very good and honest, best choice ever
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.joaquim carreira on Jul 22, 2016
Super fast delivery . About the product I'll test and do an additional feedback after 200km
by Mr.Elvis Velic on Jun 16, 2016
I've testing briefly and work fine
by Mr.Salah Taher on Jun 12, 2016
all perfect! tested Nissan and Toyota!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Glad to hear it working fine!
Very nice do business with you :)
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Victor Caballero Castillo on Mar 30, 2016
muy bien. Funciona bien.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2016
Buenos días querido amigo,
Gracias por su buena reacción para us.Your estímulo y afirmación nos dará más confianza para hacerlo mejor.
Nos gustaría darle más descuento para nuestros próximos pedidos.
Nuestro sitio web tiene mejores dispositivos con el mejor precio.
Esperamos sinceramente hacer más negocio en el futuro.
Warlmly la bienvenida de nuevo!
Saludos amables:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ravi Govender on Mar 15, 2016
digimaster3 Working great by obd2,need know about how to use the chip way
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Amandino Veloso on Jan 29, 2016
Original digimaster3 for a good price!
by Mr.oke yusuf on Nov 25, 2015
Good original product and serious fast delivery, 5 days from ordering till receiving the product in the Netherlands. I was kept well informed about the statusby the seller.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such cold winter,please take care of yourself remember drink more water and wear more clothes,in case of catch cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alex Tat on Oct 22, 2015
Hello, does Digimaster3 can do 2014 Porsche Macan? Audi Q5 after 2014?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Mr.Alex Tat, thanks for your support

We have help you checked the vehicle list but can not found the vehicle you mention

Best wishes
obd2shop.co.uk team
Total 110 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.