Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
(Ship from UK) Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900

(Ship from UK) Smart V5.18 CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer Mini CN-900

Latest price:£162.00
£144.0011% off
  • Item No. SK188
  • Free Shipping

Smart CN900 Mini Transponder Key Programmer
The CN900 Mini Support Online update, more Portable Super long standby
It has Various types of vehicle anti-the fault detection, matching detection
CN900 Mini can support four kinds of frequency 850/900/1800/1900MHZ,also Support 11/12/13/33/T5/4C/4D/42/46/48/72G chip copy. GSM/GPRS SIM.USB2.0, Bluetooth4.0

Write a review

by Mr.diamond on Aug 30, 2018
Thanks for fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.amara on Jun 20, 2017
good nigt my nane is mr amara i won cn 900 mini. my phone number 00243819319035
Replied by Elyza on Jun 20, 2017
Hello dear Amara, Your information has been reached to us , thanks for your support at our website

Do you have any question about the CN900 Mini ?
Please can add our whatsapp : +8613983755934
Any question, we will try our best help you sort out!

Best regards
Elyza
by yacouba traore on Feb 10, 2017
After the update it can no longer copy 4C on CN1 and 4D on CN2 which is why I want that has not been updated
by Mr.traoréyacouba on Feb 3, 2017
Bonjour apres le mise a jour cn900 mini ne peut plus copié 4c sur CN1
by Mr.mikael boudakhan on Jul 22, 2016
Everything is fine! fast delivery 20.07.16 courier. works well all its functions are performed. thank you seller.
by Mr.Rosolymos on Jun 15, 2016
everything works
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frank Boehm on Jun 1, 2016
Thanks for your attention, package received in good condtion, will test it this afternoon!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.h isiktas on May 12, 2016
Hi , you have this mini cn900 now? may i order now?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Yes, Mini CN900 is already arrival yesterday, it is now enough stock
pelase can order directly :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Lewis on May 5, 2016
Can this tool copy ID46 and 4D chips without separate CLONER box?
Can it clone 4D & ID46 stand alone without any other purchase?

Thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2016
Hello dear Lewis,

Yes, the Mini CN900 including all of the CN900 functions,

It use battery , do not need Power adapter
 
No need another box, can support 4D,4C,46,G chip
No need 46 box, 4D box or G Box.
 
Can support WIFI, bluetoth, internet connecting!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.