Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool DS808 Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 KIT Tablet Diagnostic Tool DS808 Full Set Support Injector & Key Coding Update Online

£623.00
  • Item No. EUKHKSP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.
We are Authorized AUTEL Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine AUTEL Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.gemma price on Jul 11, 2018
Hello, you have detail car list what AUTEL DS808 support ?
package ship from UK to Ireland?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hi

Yes, no problem ship from UK to Ireland.

Please can check the AUTEL DS808 full version support list from AUTEL official website:
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=1

Best regards
Elyza


 
by Mr.Gerald Miller on Aug 11, 2017
Great price, great product and fast shipping. Recommended seller!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 11, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.James m Stahler on Aug 11, 2017
awesome DS808 at awesome price
Replied by Elyza on Aug 11, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nick on Aug 8, 2017
Very happy with the X431 V 8'' I received and it arrived sooner than expected.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.muhammad uddin on Jun 28, 2017
Good morning, where you ship the package from?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2017
Good morning dear Muhammad, 

AUTEL DS808 have stock in our UK warehouse
We wil arrange shipment directly from UK :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Robert on Apr 26, 2017
Hi, you have this DS808K in stock? how many days ship to London, UK?
Replied by Elyza on May 4, 2017
Good day dear friend

yes, we have the DS808K in stock

Package would be shipped by DHL, it will take about 2-4 working days arrival to UK :)

Best regards
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.