Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 12%
V2013 Latest Version Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

V2013 Latest Version Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

£143.00
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Out Of Stock

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1.
Newest Version: 2013-I
Support Multi-Language

Write a review

by Mr.bousloub on Mar 9, 2014
please send me more infromation or new diagnostic tools .
i will thank-u to hear from-u shothly
Replied by Elyza on Mar 9, 2014
Hello Mr. Bousloub, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Could you please tell us which function you wanna to do ? and which type of your car ?
We'd like to recommend the best item for you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.FILIPE HENRIQUES on Mar 7, 2014
Bonjour, pouvez vous me donner le code d'activation pour le multi diag 2013/1 voici mon identifiant 27-D63C1F51YKF
Merci
by Mr.domingos urmal on Jan 9, 2014
Best price in cars tools and diagnost computers
Replied by Elyza on Jan 9, 2014
Hello my dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you,
If you have any interesting items, just tell us free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Ivan on Dec 20, 2013
Is the best multi-diag j2534, if not, which one is ?
by Mr.Miroslav Flimel on Dec 12, 2013
Item was as described, very fast delivery with no custom charges. Seller highly recommended.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Miroslav, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Wish you A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Erkki on Dec 6, 2013
Is the best multi-diag j2534, if not, which one is ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 6, 2013
Hello Mr. Erkki, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

This is the best J2534 device on our website at present,it has the newest version and add more functions than old ones.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Vladyslav on Nov 25, 2013
easy to install and use,like it very much
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Vladyslav,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Jose on Nov 20, 2013
bonjour est que le multidiag marche sur windows8 merci
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2013
Bonjour monsieur Jose,
 
Comment ça va ?
Multidiag actia ne fonctionne pas sous windows 8, seulement windows 7 et xp
 
Cdlt
Elyza
by Mr.Mitko Danchev on Nov 11, 2013
Hi
I need Activation Code for 27-4ADD0AD1YKF
Thanks in advance
Replied by Elyza on Nov 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Mitko Danchev, thanks for your message for the activation.

Here is the code:  5C8A6DE5F99FEA61 

Any other questions , contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.João Carraça on Nov 7, 2013
Olá estou interessado em adquirir um equipamento de diagnostico como este mas tenho duvidas se o meu computador (PC) permitirá instalar e utilizar o equipamento?
O computador (PC) que pretendo utilizar é um acer Aspire 9420 com processador intel duo T5500 (166 GHz 167GHz) com RAM 3GB.
O sistema operativo é o Vista home premium de 32bits.
Os equipamentos que vendem são novos ou usados?
Fazem expedição para portugal?
Não utilizo cartões de credito e muito menos na internet! Podem enviar para portugal por contra reembolso ou à cobrança?
Ao que entendi este equipamento é melhor para os carros europeus! Têm algum mais adequado para carros asiáticos?
Obrigado
João Carraça

Hello I am interested in purchasing diagnostic equipment like this but I doubt if my computer (PC) will install and use the equipment?
The computer (PC) I want to use is an acer Aspire 9420 with intel duo T5500 (167GHz 166 GHz) with 3GB RAM.
The operating system is Vista Home Premium 32bit.
The equipment you sell new or used?
Make expedition to Portugal?
I do not use credit cards and much less on the internet! Can send to Portugal for reimbursement against or recovery?
While I understand this equipment is best for European cars! Have some more suitable for Asian cars?
thank you
João Carraça
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Joao Carraca, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

Off course, the product we sell is the newest one nor the second used item, and we can ship it to Portugal.
This J2534 can be used on Win7 or Win XP system.

This product can support many kinds of cars including Asian cars, such as Honda, Nissan etc, you can find the car list on the software.
and it is better to do on European cars, can work for the best and perfect.

Our warranty is one year, during this time, any questions, you can tell us , we would help you solve them and if broken, we can repair to you for free.

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Jeroen Kroes on Nov 4, 2013
Hello , the package include also the multi diag software?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 4, 2013
Hello Mr. Jeroen Kroes, thanks for your inquiry.

Yes, it is including with the software, pls do not worry about it.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Stephen Dennis on Oct 29, 2013
bonjour je vien de recevoir mon multi diag 2013 et j aurai voulu savoir mon code activation sachant que mon identifiant est le:27-f8572481ykf
en atente d une reponse de votre part merci
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2013
Bonjour monsieur
Voici le mot de passe 498F2A363A1D81BE
Cdlt
Elyza
by Mr.Evon leong on Oct 28, 2013
is this tool need activation from you or including on the pacage?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 28, 2013
Hello Mr. Evon Leong,  Thanks for your inquiry.

Yes, you should give me the serial number and we will send you the code for yuor installation.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Saulius Krulickas on Oct 22, 2013
thank you for everything ,Very good! All works
Replied by Elyza on Oct 22, 2013
Hello Mr. Saulius Krulickas,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Luís Rebola on Oct 19, 2013
Very good night. I would like to know if this tool and version 2013? The appliance has regarding warranty time? And if the appliance and new the used? The best compliments.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 20, 2013
Hello Mr. Luis Rebola, Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, this J2534 is the latest 2013 version , it has the instructions when you use it.
Our warranty is 1 year time, during this period,  if the item has problem or broken, you can contact without hesitate.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Maxim Markov on Oct 8, 2013
Bonne affaire, merci!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr.Maxim,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Giuseppe on Sep 26, 2013
Hi,
This product has something better than the cdp plus?
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Sep 26, 2013
Hi Mr.Giuseppe, thanks for your inquiry.
The J2534 it is mainly and better support the European cars.
CDP can not only support euro cars, but also support other kinds of cars.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Tomas on Sep 19, 2013
What is serial number for SP04-D?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 19, 2013
Hello Mr. Tomas 
Thanks for your message.
This item do not need you to input the serial number by hand.
When you install it, the serial number will come automaticly.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim on Sep 12, 2013
Hi,This unit is working with computers with Win XP SP3 only???
What about Win7 64/32 bit systems???
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2013
Hello Mr. Plotinkov Maxim
Thanks for your inquiry .
This V2013 j2534 can be used only on Win7 and WinXP system.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Celestino Sgamba on Sep 9, 2013
ciao, audi2007 ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2013
Ciao, Mr.Celestino Sgamba
Thanks for your inquiry.
We have checked that the audi 2007 is on the car list.
Thanks&best wishes
Elyza

Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.