Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Keys Lost Online Password Calculate Function Get free ELV Simulator Renew ESL

CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Keys Lost Online Password Calculate Function Get free ELV Simulator Renew ESL

Latest price:£465.00
£432.007% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer support fastest Benz Car key add and MB all keys lost, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.

Write a review

by Mr.Abimael Ramos on Mar 13, 2019
Serious seller I advise you;)
by Mr.Andrea Corriga on Jan 22, 2019
The tool is ok,thanks, very fast and very accurate in the delivery order, thank you very much.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support on our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with the device. 
your good feedback will encourage us.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
by Mr.mohammed zaheer on Dec 29, 2018
Hi, can CGDI MB do W168 all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2018
Happy new year dear Mohammed

Yes, it can support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Petri Minkkinen on Dec 29, 2018
A good product,satisfied, got 1 free token every day,what's more W211 ALL KEYS LOST ! W211 ALL KEYS LOST tested works!
The seller will answer all of your questions very patience and polite
recommend buy here
by Mr.sait inam on Dec 8, 2018
Mercii very good product
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Moosdorf, Lars on Nov 16, 2018
wonderful! make keys for clk 2007
by Mr.George Madariaga on Nov 16, 2018
cgdi mb support w210?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2018
Hi 

Which function you want to do ? add keys or make keys?

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Charles Hubbard on Nov 16, 2018
Hello, I have both CGDI MB and CG PRO 9S12, you can help bundle them and open CGDI MB function?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2018
Good day

Yes, please can tell us both SN number, let's open for you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Phillip on Nov 16, 2018
Hi , please help open 1 free token for my CG MB
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2018
Hi Philip

Please tell us your SN number, let's ask engineers open for you :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Randy Moore on Sep 8, 2018
CGDI MB token policy now is ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi

CGDI Prog MB token policy

Plan A: Two free tokens each day valid for 180 days. When license gets expired, please pay to CGDI MB Half Year Tokens Add Activate
After you pay for it, can calculate online two times free each day again. 

Plan B: One free token each day all the time. It won't get expired anymore. And if you want more tokens, one token will cos 3.9GBP 
Please pay for One Token for CGDI Prog MB. You can calcualte 4 times at most each day. Besides if you have CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices and CGDI Prog BMW MSV80,
pls pass us serial number to bundle them together, one device serial number can have one more token free each day.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.telones beckford on Sep 8, 2018
if it can be used to virgin/renew Mercedes Benz 722.9 7g transmission TCU (VGS3 NAG2)?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hello

Can you tell us the detail function you want to do ? Let's ask engineers 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ashot on Aug 6, 2018
Hi

I want to buy 2018 CGDI Prog MB for Benz Car.I have a few questions
1.How long does it take to deliver to Belgium?
2.From which country do you send the goods
3you have stock CGDI Prog MB?

Thanks
Ashot
Replied by Elyza on Aug 6, 2018
Hi Ashot,thanks for yor support at our website. 

CGDI Prog MB Stock in UK , package will ship from UK warehouse, it wil take around 5-8 working days reach to Belgium

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stanley Pilavin on Jul 11, 2018
CGDI MB now calculate only 1 time every day, what if I want calculate 2 times a day?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hello , your information reached us,

Yes, factory now changed to 1 token every day, if you want get 2 tokens every day can use points
here is the way get point:
1, Provide one CG Products HD video for test cars free get 1 point
2, Have CG-DI BMW free get 2 points
3, Have CG-100 full version free get 1 point
4, Have CG-Pro free get 1 point

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.petter furvann on Jul 6, 2018
Alles super gerne wieder tolles Teil Super Sonderpreis.
by Mr.Rob Weatherall on Jul 3, 2018
Always do business with Obd2shop.co.uk, customer service Elyza is the best . She is very patience , answer all of your question very professional. Got the package fast and CGDI MB work perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2018
Hi dear Rob, thanks for your good feedback for us.

You always our good buyer, if you have any other items intereted in or any questions, please tell us free :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Benjamin Leeder on Jun 29, 2018
muy buen producto y muy rápido el envío
by Mr.Josh Sinclair on Jun 27, 2018
All ok, shipped from UK as promise,seller help activate CGDI MB fast
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.M Gautreaux on Jun 26, 2018
goed apparaat geen problemen. zeer snel geleverd.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Matthias Magnusson on Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you ship the CGDI MB to Portugal , which shipping carrier is ? how long will it take arrival, NO TAX right ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Good day

Yes, we can arrange CGDI MB ship from UK warehouse to Portugal, it's no tax.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Javier Nuñez on May 23, 2018
Seller very patience help us activate and answer all questions
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.