My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function

(Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Key Lost with Online Password Calculate Function

Top 3 reasons to get CGDI Prog MB:
1. Support fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present.
2. Support MB all key lost: support models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216
3. CGDI MB offer calculate the password online
Item No. SK227
Buy It Now:£480.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4624    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Moosdorf, Lars , Nov 16, 2018
wonderful! make keys for clk 2007
   by Mr.George Madariaga , Nov 16, 2018
cgdi mb support w210?
   by Mr.Charles Hubbard , Nov 16, 2018
Hello, I have both CGDI MB and CG PRO 9S12, you can help bundle them and open CGDI MB function?
   by Mr.Phillip , Nov 16, 2018
Hi , please help open 1 free token for my CG MB
   by Mr.Randy Moore , Sep 8, 2018
CGDI MB token policy now is ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 9, 2018
Hi

CGDI Prog MB token policy

Plan A: Two free tokens each day valid for 180 days. When license gets expired, please pay to CGDI MB Half Year Tokens Add Activate
After you pay for it, can calculate online two times free each day again. 

Plan B: One free token each day all the time. It won't get expired anymore. And if you want more tokens, one token will cos 3.9GBP 
Please pay for One Token for CGDI Prog MB. You can calcualte 4 times at most each day. Besides if you have CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices and CGDI Prog BMW MSV80,
pls pass us serial number to bundle them together, one device serial number can have one more token free each day.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.telones beckford , Sep 8, 2018
if it can be used to virgin/renew Mercedes Benz 722.9 7g transmission TCU (VGS3 NAG2)?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Sep 9, 2018
Hello

Can you tell us the detail function you want to do ? Let's ask engineers 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Ashot , Aug 6, 2018
Hi

I want to buy 2018 CGDI Prog MB for Benz Car.I have a few questions
1.How long does it take to deliver to Belgium?
2.From which country do you send the goods
3you have stock CGDI Prog MB?

Thanks
Ashot
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 6, 2018
Hi Ashot,thanks for yor support at our website. 

CGDI Prog MB Stock in UK , package will ship from UK warehouse, it wil take around 5-8 working days reach to Belgium

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Stanley Pilavin , Jul 11, 2018
CGDI MB now calculate only 1 time every day, what if I want calculate 2 times a day?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 11, 2018
Hello , your information reached us,

Yes, factory now changed to 1 token every day, if you want get 2 tokens every day can use points
here is the way get point:
1, Provide one CG Products HD video for test cars free get 1 point
2, Have CG-DI BMW free get 2 points
3, Have CG-100 full version free get 1 point
4, Have CG-Pro free get 1 point

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.petter furvann , Jul 6, 2018
Alles super gerne wieder tolles Teil Super Sonderpreis.
   by Mr.Rob Weatherall , Jul 3, 2018
Always do business with Obd2shop.co.uk, customer service Elyza is the best . She is very patience , answer all of your question very professional. Got the package fast and CGDI MB work perfect!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 3, 2018
Hi dear Rob, thanks for your good feedback for us.

You always our good buyer, if you have any other items intereted in or any questions, please tell us free :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Benjamin Leeder , Jun 29, 2018
muy buen producto y muy rápido el envío
   by Mr.Josh Sinclair , Jun 27, 2018
All ok, shipped from UK as promise,seller help activate CGDI MB fast
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
   by Mr.M Gautreaux , Jun 26, 2018
goed apparaat geen problemen. zeer snel geleverd.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Matthias Magnusson , Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you ship the CGDI MB to Portugal , which shipping carrier is ? how long will it take arrival, NO TAX right ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 14, 2018
Good day

Yes, we can arrange CGDI MB ship from UK warehouse to Portugal, it's no tax.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Javier Nuñez , May 23, 2018
Seller very patience help us activate and answer all questions
   by Mr.Jonas Pålsson , May 16, 2018
perfect!
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 17, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Esther García Morales , May 14, 2018
Hello, from where you sent this CGDI Prog MB
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 14, 2018
Good day, thansk for your support at our website.

The package will ship from our UK warehouse direct.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Thomas Kepler , May 8, 2018
Would do business again yes excellent arrived early!!
   by Mr.Yale , Apr 27, 2018
fantastic product,well recommended seller!Recommend Elyza!
   by Mr.Gabriel , Apr 26, 2018
Dear Elyza, Just to inform, I received the item in good condition. Thank You
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934