Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 PROS Mini Bluetooth Full System Multi-Brand Diagnostic and Service Tool X-431 Pros mini Support Multi-Language Two Years Free Update

Launch X431 PROS Mini Bluetooth Full System Multi-Brand Diagnostic and Service Tool X-431 Pros mini Support Multi-Language Two Years Free Update

Latest price:£628.00
£590.006% off
  • Item No. HKSP291-B
  • Free Shipping

X431 ProS Mini is a new diagnostic tool released by Launch tech. It communicates with your car by connecting the DBSCAR with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and performs diagnostic functions by the X431 ProS mini Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnose functions.

Write a review

by Mr.John Rooke on Apr 3, 2019
Hi will the unit work on uk Ford's over the year 2012.thanks for any information you have in regards to my question.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2019
Hi John Rooke

Yes, it can work :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Lorca Perez on Sep 8, 2018
I have only been using it for about a week, easy operation, still exploring what it can do.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paul Demetrius on Aug 30, 2018
Can the 431 pros mini reset magnetic ride trim height and adjust speedometer calibration for larger wheel/tire combos? Car model 2017 Chevrolet SS ((Holden VF Commodore)
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hi 

Launch engineers checked it can not support this moment

Sorry for this big inconvenience.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ton Truong on Aug 22, 2018
Launch X431 Pros Mini can it support GM Ford and Chrysler through 2018 ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hello

This model latest support till 2017 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kim on Apr 26, 2018
Works perfectly!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.james on Apr 1, 2018
Hi, this is original launch tool? how many days will take to UK?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2018
Good day , thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, it is 100% Original Launch X431 product , ship to UK we'd like use DHL, it will take around 2-4 working days arrival.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.