Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter Free

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter Free

Latest price:£255.00
£279.00
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO (C+D) Type Auto Key Programmer is a kind of simple and robust device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles, supporting EEPROM function.

Write a review

by Mr.Igor Kozyrev on Oct 19, 2016
Hi, can the obdstar x100 change mileage 2001 Honda Civic ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2016
Good day dear friend

OBDSTAR X100 this moment can not support  2001 Honda Civic mileage correction
Please kindly notice

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jonas Öhrfeldt on Apr 6, 2016
Very quality product, excellent seller, fast shipping! It is really original obdstar.com device. Tested, everything works fine! Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you so much! :)
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.budimir jovanovski on Jul 29, 2015
only say good enough
Replied by Elyza on Jul 29, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Angel Perez on Jul 24, 2015
Wroks good :)
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.martin saiz on Jul 10, 2015
Should i buy this with SK164-D if do EEPROM Function?
1. Original from OBDSTAR, Support EEPROM Function, Need to Buy the EEPROM Adapter Alone( item SK164-D in our website)Don't Have the Adapter in Package
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2015
Yes my friend,
If you wanna do that function need bought together .

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep,
if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold
 
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.nasser Alsuwayyid on Jul 1, 2015
gran vendedor, todo como lo descrito.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexey Podrubilin on Jun 28, 2015
hello, can this support 2013 mazda?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

Yes, it can support 

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexey Podrubilin on Jun 28, 2015
hello, can this support 2013 mazda?
by Mr.Ruslans Mihalovs on Jun 26, 2015
items in working condition & good tool
by Mr.andri on Jun 21, 2015
This vendor recomended for all buyer, thanks to Elyza for best service. best regard andri
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Lars Klem on Jun 16, 2015
does this in stock available?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Hello dear friend, 

Yes, the obdstar x100 in stock ready for shipment:)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Khalfin Rustem on Jun 5, 2015
Hi here, can this tool change odometer of mercedes 2013 and golf 7 through OBD?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your message

This X-100 is for key programmer
If you wanna do mileage correction , please can check digiprog3( SM47) and Digimaster3(SP78) in our website.

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mamede on May 20, 2015
hello, pacakge received,i try on toyota rav4 year 2014 X100+ with option G chip reset and add H chip without problem after 20 min for reset immo , car start.
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
thanks for your support at our website, nice to do business with you
 
Welcome Again!
 
Kindly regards
 
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.