Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 101 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] V5.0.8 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Multi-Language Free Update

[UK/EU Ship] V5.0.8 Original Xhorse VVDI PROG ECU Programmer Multi-Language Free Update

Latest price:£327
£3231% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Prog support update Free Lifetime, Latest Software : V5.0.8
Firmware can be updated yourself by "update kit"
Support self-test and smart operation mode
Read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip

Write a review

by Mr.Denis Tripon on Aug 23, 2021
success: D70F3585 HVAC module from Insignia/Astra K and J, Read and write perfect
by Mr.David Bass on Feb 3, 2021
Read Mercedes Benz C250 W210 EIS MC68HC05X32 mask 1h52a success.
by Mr.norman scott on Feb 3, 2021
Excellent device for the money. collected qualitatively, board inside already on the 6 screws) handy bag. I have many different programmers for different needs this at first glance like. will look at how касы 4 do I hope фемы add in the future. the keys дампов would be even bigger. on the BMW stated the only pcf7953/45. Pcf7952 erased without запинки, but the dump no to prepare the recording (in MK3 such as have all these dumps, but there is not pull) nice interface. Russian crooked translated, but there is. I personally English familiar, didn't even switch.
by Mr.nathan grant on Jul 6, 2018
VVDI Prog great!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Josh Johnson on Jun 27, 2018
Wszystko działa :)
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr. Mariusz Mysona on May 27, 2018
Xhorse is one of best companys which releases product with future support !
That easly let You invest even bigger amount of money coz no need worry will have to replace tools in near future !

Iv had pleasure (and not pleasure) to make purchases at many websites !
As can guess experience from customer support and quality products was vary !
Begins from member stuff which does not know even what they selling throught ignoration and complete no support or even answer especially aftersale !

OBD2shop as far cumulate best products at one website ! Online chat is always able to help so
every time if has any questions or hesitation with choice You are able to ask about any details stuff which is experienced (regards for Elyza) !

So guys no worries with purchase at OBD2shop but....

You have enter in at Your own responsbility :D I had left nearly £1K with few first purchases...
... so believe me, shopping here can be addictive :D
by Mr.Ezekiel Hill on May 7, 2018
Arrived fast from UK to Germany, good quality and good communication.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.bruce duque on May 3, 2018
Excellent VVDI Prog and the best service that can exist! 100% recommended!
by Mr.Zachary on Apr 27, 2018
Perfect! Good Job!
by Mr.Leo on Apr 26, 2018
I am satisfied this VVDI Prog
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ali Srour on Jan 31, 2018
I have received the item. Thank you.
by Mr.Power autosounds on Jan 25, 2018
Great to deal with. 100% positive transaction.
by Mr.Brandon Lacey on Jan 12, 2018
arrived promptly from UK ! in working condition!
by Mr.Jowther on Jan 10, 2018
Hello,If bought this VVDI Prog, you'll ship from UK warehouse to Netherlands?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 10, 2018
Good day!

Yes, package will ship from UK warehouse!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pertti Haapasalo on Jan 3, 2018
Recommended!!! Great transaction,Great Seller Thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Leeder on Dec 25, 2017
great product fast post,good communication
by Mr.danny baker on Dec 20, 2017
Super fast shipping. Great product at a great price!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.armando cardoso on Dec 12, 2017
VVDI Prog as described, excellent communication, expeditious shipment, smooth transaction.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Thasveer Budhu on Nov 29, 2017
Quick shipment from UK, very good contact with supplier.
by Mr.Austen on Nov 24, 2017
Original Xhorse, test very well, fast shipment from UK
Total 101 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.