Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(618 Sales) Original OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Standard Configuration Immobiliser+Odometer adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII Snip from UK

(618 Sales) Original OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master Standard Configuration Immobiliser+Odometer adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII Snip from UK

Latest price:£367.00
£333.009% off
  • Item No. SK196
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 key master features with the immobilizer key programming function of SKP900, as well as all OBDSTAR F100 and OBDSTAR F108+ functions, like odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII.

Write a review

by Mr.bernardini on Jul 10, 2017
Hi, what's difference between this one and X100 PRO C+D type?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Please checking X300 Pro3 VS X100 Pro C+D difference list:



Kindly regards
Elyza


by Mr.Alejandro on Jun 8, 2017
Hi Elyza, could you check can X300 pro3 support 2006 hummer h2 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, according checking list, it can support!



Just use with no worry!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Giovanni on May 4, 2017
Works great, used this X300 Pro3 tested on Renault Megane 2009-2014,4Button 433Mhz PCF7952
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Albert Zaynullin on Apr 18, 2017
OBDSTAR X300 Pro3 can support Honda 2015 accord lost key progrem?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2017
Good morning dear friend

We have asked and double confirmed witn engineers, X300 Pro3 can support the vehicle and function you mention

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stanislavovna Krasavina on Mar 31, 2017
Hi , does the X300 Pro3 including F104 function
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, Obdstar X300 pro3 including the function Obdstar F104

Very nice do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Keeley on Mar 30, 2017
Fast delivery. Very good contact with the seller. recommend
Replied by Elyza on Mar 31, 2017
Good day dear Mr. Keeley,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Zagrebelny Igorevich on Mar 13, 2017
very fast only 3 days to Ireland, I don't believe. very very good seller. Thanks very much.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Sascha Gall on Dec 12, 2016
Good product and seller. It works ok. Recommended!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 13, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oksana Sergeevna on Nov 28, 2016
Good tool, tested on my 2001 Silverado
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Georg Razumnovs on Nov 23, 2016
Excellent! working all key lost ! also tested toyota 4D programming
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.yahya dar yahya on Nov 15, 2016
Hello, I saw your X300 Pro3 including the F108+ function, I bought this tool 3 months ago, How could I get this function?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2016
Good day dear friend

Please you can update the X300 pro3 , then checking it would have the F100 and F108+function!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Igor Valerevich on Nov 15, 2016
Hello what's your dealer code for register?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2016
Good morning dear friend,

Our delear code is :  860755B1

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Richard on Nov 14, 2016
Need more time for check y he results. I will discuss if it really works. The shipment was fast and everything was perfect. Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 14, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sergey guzenko on Nov 10, 2016
A great tool as it is!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 11, 2016
Good day dear friend!

Thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Kjellson on Nov 3, 2016
Hello , can X300 pro3 support Toyota H key all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 3, 2016
Good day dear friend

yes, it can support ,  all keys lost need Write initialization

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marko Vesterinen on Nov 2, 2016
Hello , can x300 pro3 support Nissan Sentra 2005 mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 2, 2016
Good day dear friend

X300 pro3 can not support your model this moment, engineers would developing and released soon

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.eamon linden on Nov 1, 2016
shopper is very helpful. I will come back to Elyza if I get any suitable product for me. Only issue I face is shipping. It took time to reach me but during this period of time she help me a lot plus always monitor the shipment. a big thank to her
Replied by Elyza on Nov 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.vasiliy on Nov 1, 2016
Hello , can your OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 X-300 support 2015 Toyota Coroll mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 1, 2016
Good day dear friend

X300 Pro3 do not support Toyota mileage correction this moment
Engineers are developing

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.aihan amedi on Oct 27, 2016
Hello, does X300 pro3 including all the function X100 PRO ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2016
Good day dear friend

Yes, it including

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexey Lekhtin on Oct 27, 2016
Hello, can obdstar x300 program and reset obdstar x300 module , vehicle Mercedes 320 ml 1998?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 27, 2016
Good day dear friend

Sincerely sorry, the X300 pro3 can not support your vehicle the function this moment

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.