Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 103 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300M OBDII Mileage Correction Tool Benz MQB Fiat Volvo Model

[UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300M OBDII Mileage Correction Tool Benz MQB Fiat Volvo Model

£184
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300M adjustment mileage correction via OBD II direct, no need to remove chips! X300M do Benz & MQB Fiat Volvo Model New Update!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service.

Write a review

by Mr.Rob on May 5, 2022
Device is great - but I have been unable to update the software as it errors telling me my device S/N us already registered
by Mr.Bill on Apr 17, 2022
Hi can this do mileage correction on skoda Octavia 1.6tdi year 2014?
by Mr.Ewan Pirie on Nov 8, 2021
Does this device support Land Rover Range Rover sport 2006
Replied by Elyza on Nov 8, 2021
Hi

For LandRover it only support the following models :
 
Brand Area Model Year Dashboard Type
LANDROVER ALL DISCOVERY 4   LR4
LANDROVER ALL EVOQUE 2011-  
LANDROVER ALL FREELANDER2 2013  
LANDROVER ALL RANGE ROVER 2010-  

Your car cannot support this moment, engineers is in development

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mr Leatherbarrow on Jul 24, 2021
Bought the X300m & chose the UK stock option and am pleased to say the item arrived within 2 working days, The unit works absolutely fantastic and adjusted the mileage on an Abarth 595 in seconds! You can buy from this store with confidence, Thank you!!
by Mr.Paul on May 24, 2021
I can't get the X300m to read the milegae on a 2019 Kia Sportage 1.6 crdi, it worked fine on my old 2016 model
by Mr.Dennehy on Feb 21, 2021
Ordered it will it work on 2010 Toyota avensis and will it work on Toyota auris 2012
Replied by Elyza on Feb 21, 2021
Hi

we checked the list both 2010 Toyota avensis and Toyota auris 2012 X300M can not support.

For avensis it support model:
AVENSIS    2013    
AVENSIS    2015-2016    D70F35xx

For auris, it's not on the list.

Sorry for this big inconvenience

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Terry Devereux on Feb 10, 2021
Will this do millage correction on a
Audi A3 2011
Vauxhall/Opel Asta 2013
BMW/Mini 2009
thank's
by Mr.Mohaned Al-Dheif on May 23, 2018
Success use this X300M test on my audi a5 2010 , I am happy with this purchase.
by Mr.rosario on May 10, 2018
Hi, please if X300M support audi q7 2012 odometer correction ?
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2018
Good morning,

Engineers checked X300M can not support your car model
For Audi Q7 it support :
Q7
2006-2008
2009-

Best regars
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marie Boynton on Sep 1, 2017
X300M easy to use,easy update
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Katy on Aug 10, 2017
X300M need remove chip do mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2017
Hi dear friend

X300M do mileage correct via OBD way, no need remove or take out the Chip
Very easy operation

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.james on Aug 10, 2017
hi, do you have the car list for the X300M it support?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2017
Good day dear James
 
yes, please download the X300M support list :
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300m-user-manual.pdf

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Andrew H on Aug 9, 2017
Hi, can X300M support 2004 PORSCHE Cayenne mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2017
Hello dear friend

X300m do porsche cayenne, please enter into -2009 to have a try



Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.Federico Farina on Aug 2, 2017
Excelente vendedor! Recomendo a todos!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2017
Good day dear friend
 
Thanks for your good feedback to us, glad to hear you are satisfied with the product
 
If any other request , please tell us for free!
we'd like to give the best discount for you!
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Paul on Aug 1, 2017
Hello will the x300 correct a 2006 range rover and will it correct miles and km.
Many thanks
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2017
Good day dear Paul

X300M support Range Rover mileage correction after year 2010, can not support 2006 year this moment

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.andrzej kaminski on Jul 25, 2017
Audi A4 B8 2010 mileage correction, your X300M support?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 25, 2017
Hello dear friend

Here is the list x300m do audi a4 support year

2010 year not on the list this moment, please do not worry, engineers is developing, wil add soon !

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.pranckevicius on Jul 25, 2017
Hi, X300M support adjust mileage for Mercedes GLK (X204) model?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 25, 2017
Good day

Yes, it can support, please see:


Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kwong Jiw on Jul 25, 2017
Hello, can X300M support Match with dodge charger?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 25, 2017
Good day dear friend

Yes, it in the coverage:)


Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.antonio on Jul 25, 2017
Perfect ! successfully test on Porsche cayenne 2006 with this tool
by Mr.Yurievich on Jul 25, 2017
Hi, Can X300M support
Honda accourd euro 2005
Honda civic eg
Honda civic 2007
Toyota prado 95
Subaru liberty
Those vehicle mileage correction?

Regards
Replied by Elyza on Jul 25, 2017
Good day dear friend

Sincerely sorry, X300M can not support above vehicle this moment

Please do not worry, engineers are in developing, will add them soon!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Total 103 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.