Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 123 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) New Design Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi/Bluetooth 2 Years Free Update

(Ship from UK) New Design Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi/Bluetooth 2 Years Free Update

£639.00
  • Item No. EUKHKSP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8inch Diagnostic Tool Full System supports WIFI and Bluetooth connect, 2 years free update, multi-languages, no need authorization, and has powerful special functions.sily.
We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Lombard Shipping on Mar 19, 2019
Everyone is happy! Thank you! The tablet is super, everything works fine, the sensor is sensitive, the applications can be downloaded, there are no complaints in the work as well!
by Mr.Darrell Willhite on Mar 13, 2019
The parcel came well packed, all whole. Everything works. There was a little inaccuracy, but the seller quickly decided at the first request, for which he had great respect. I recommend!
by Mr.Remo Friello on Dec 29, 2018
I had the older red one and ordered the new one, both work very well.
by Mr.Tibor on Dec 29, 2018
This tool surprised me,it's a great diagnostic tool, I already have three other launch tools.
by Mr.Daniel, K Higashi on Oct 27, 2018
ideal tool, Read airbag error message
by Mr.jose gutierrez on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, can ship to Portugal ? which method you use the ship to Portugal?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

We will arrange shipment by DPD ship to Portugal.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vicente Sevilla on Oct 12, 2018
The best Launch Tool,full system,all perfect!
by Mr.Vicente Sevilla on Oct 12, 2018
The best Launch Tool,full system,all perfect!​
by Mr.Mark Brown on Sep 21, 2018
good machine to have
Replied by Elyza on Sep 25, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Perry watts on Sep 13, 2018
This is an excellent scanner for all auto brands, and I had the best experience with the seller support, even do the warranty was expired they work with me until I had my X-431 V working again.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Lyndsay Rombough on Sep 8, 2018
Does what i need it to do and then some. Nice unit!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.werner niederholtmeyer on Aug 30, 2018
the Bluetooth was bad on first scanner and tech support was great with trying to fix it. ultimately they replaced the hole unit. very satisfied and would buy again.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Hello

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.L Mirck on Aug 21, 2018
llegó rápido y el escarnre es rápido y sencillo de entender
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patricio Minda on Aug 7, 2018
This by far is one of the best diagnostic tools I have ever used. I am still learning all the features but so far it was well worth the money.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hello ,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Juan Mayorga on Aug 7, 2018
Can launch X431 V 8inch support : 1) retrieve deleted (historical) error codes; 2) read freeze frame data; 3) display live data streams?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 9, 2018
Hi

Yes, all of the function it can support

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.petras pareigis on Aug 1, 2018
Excellent equipment, has the possibility of checking all types of brands, models and origins. Includes vehicles of European origin, USA, China, India, Mexican, South American. Very good product.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2018
Good morning

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alex Wynne on Jul 31, 2018
I was happy to receive the correct product in time
Replied by Elyza on Jul 31, 2018
Good morning

Glad haer you are satisfied with this x431 v 8 inch tablet.

If you have any other requirments or any inquiry, please feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.AliMorsli on Jul 30, 2018
Fast delivery and product and package is also good. Recommend
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 V 8inch
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Danie white on Jul 25, 2018
The tool came as described.Great product and great seller. Good communication. This scanner can do everything a factory scanner can do and do it quicker. this scanner is way simpler to use and can do
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2018
Good morning

Glad hear you are satisfied with this Launch X431 V 8 inch.
If nyou have any other items interested in or any other requirments feel free contact us.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Richard on Jul 24, 2018
Hello , can Launch X431 V 8inch tablet add Truck HD moudle ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2018
Hello Richard, 

X431 V 8inch can not add HD heavy duty moudel, item SP184 X431 V+ pro3 can add, plesae check:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus-wifi-bluetooth-scanner.html

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 123 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.