Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
UK/EU Ship Launch X431 V V5.0 Elite Global Version 8-inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnose with 30+ Special Functions 2 Years Free Update

UK/EU Ship Launch X431 V V5.0 Elite Global Version 8-inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnose with 30+ Special Functions 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:£650
£6293% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

2022 Launch X431 V V5.0 Android 9.0 & 8"inch Car Full-System Diagnostic tool with 30+ Special Functions, bluetooth/wifi connection + Free Software + ECU Coding + Actuation Test + Make AF Adjustment + 2 Years Free Update + 32GB Storage (Can be extended to 128GB) + Multi Languages Supported.
Ship from UK and EU warehouse, no tax!

Write a review

by Mr.thomas karlström on Jun 28, 2022
I like how simple this scan tool is to operate. It’s very quick and gets the job done. I do car repair for a hobby and the price doesn’t break the bank.
by Mr.marcos marte on Jun 23, 2022
Great ! Tested on 2015 Iveco Daily 2.3 diesel , wonderful machine !
by Mr.jean jacques catrou on Jun 14, 2022
Does it support the 2005 Nissan x trail 2.2dci, injector coding function?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2022
Sure, X431 V can support :)
by Ms.Happy customer on Jun 8, 2022
Very happy with this! Thanks!
by Mr.Gary Latham on Apr 19, 2022
Able to disable turn off the seat belt chime in my U.S. model 2017 Porsche Macan S and in my U.S. model 2017 Porsche 911 Carrera S!
by Mr.James Wurgler on Mar 25, 2022
Tested 2017 Mazda CX-9 Special Service Functions , 2018 Mazda CX-9 bidirectional active tests, all ok
by Mr.Chingiz Fataliyev on Mar 1, 2022
Perfecte tool! Goede service en uitstekende kwaliteit
by Mr.Larry Cook on Feb 10, 2022
Great! Scan mercedes gle parktronic sensors and anti collision sensor
by Mr.olufemi opeyemi bello on Jan 12, 2022
code injectors on a mercedes c class 2016 w205
by Mr.Massimiliano Barbieri on Jan 3, 2022
Muy buen producto todo al 100%
by Mr.Marius on Dec 30, 2021
can't check injector values and more functions
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2021
Launch engineers checked and confirmed The X431 V can support

Please take a picture what an error it shows, we will ask engineers to check and sort it out

Kind regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mathias Schmidt on Dec 13, 2021
The launch x431 V was absolutely the best scanner I've ever owned. I only kept the scanner for a few days because I'm going to upgrade to the X431 V+ pro because of it's capable of scanning Heavy duty diesel trucks by way of an interface module sold separately. I work with a J-Pro laptop which runs Noregon software. We also use Detroit software which is as good as it gets with Big rig diagnostics. I have 30 plus years in automotive/Diesel repair. I am really impressed with the capabilities of the launch scanners. Bi-direction, Health reports and Immobilization are key buying factors for me. I have an Autel scanner that's a little outdated. Can't wait for my X431v+ to arrive.
by Mr.andrew reshetnikov on Dec 13, 2021
Fast delvery, test vw passat b8 2.0tdi injector value,work good
by Mr.keith kimber on Sep 15, 2021
Everything comes as the promotion is, though I haven't tried it yet. , All good is packing without any damage I recommend you buy without doubt.
by Mr.Kathleen Kibler on Sep 6, 2021
Check and disconnected the ADBLUE
by Mr.Juan Machin on Aug 31, 2021
Thank you very much for the discount and delivery in 3 days, I registered everything, updated it
by Mr.Dvb Eleven ECU on Aug 31, 2021
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I have never used Launch before all i can say for sure is that it's easy to work with
by Mr.Andrea Pizzimenti on May 13, 2021
Good machine to recommend , do a transmission quick learn procedure on my 2004 Dodge Ram 1500
by Mr.Alexander Romberg on Apr 27, 2021
Fast delivery, tested 2002 Nissan patrol gr y61, everything work
by Mr.jose gutierrez on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, can ship to Portugal ? which method you use the ship to Portugal?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2018
Hi, thanks for your support on our website.

We will arrange shipment by DPD ship to Portugal.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.