Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2020 Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V4.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan 2 Years Free Update Online

2020 Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V4.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:£853
£853
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ latest version V4.0 , Global Version,3GB RAM + 32GB ROM,No IP limited,you can use it worldwide.Support Wifi Bluetooth,Supports frequently 20 used special function.Supports 10000+ car models from America, Europe, Asia, It has the most complete functions and car models among all launch products.It can also be used with Launch HD3 module to test Heavy Trucks.
Online Free Update 2 Years
We are Launch Authorized Dealer, buy from our website, get 100% Original Launch products from Launch Company.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Reed on Jul 30, 2020
I think it's the best diagnostic machine in this range of price. Works very well in English, translation to others languages, hope it improves in future. Fast delivery, good seller
by Mr.Audra Azbukauskiene on Jul 24, 2020
verry good response from seller...verry happy..packaging of an excellent quality...parcel recieved without any damage...activation process verry simple and quick...highly recommended seller!!! seller communication was verry good...shipment recieved fast regarding the corona virus epidemic.
by Mr.snyggmarinservice on Jul 16, 2020
2010 Porsche Panamera A/C coding and break Coding, with this X431 V+ without problem !
by Mr.Xhaferi on Jul 14, 2020
Hi, does this relearn and reset EGR’s and DPF adaptive’s on a 2014 nissan NISSAN NV400 ?
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2020
Yes, it can support :)

We have this X431 V+ stock in UK warehouse, package will be shipped from UK direct 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.paul blackwell on Jul 10, 2020
Super fast shipping launch Works excellent well worth the price
by Mr.Jos Valkeneers on Jul 10, 2020
Just a preliminary review as I have only just recieved the launch x431 v+ just to respond to some other reviews it has 32 gb of internal storage the initial update was large at about 6 gb but very straightforward to do. I had to update the apps such as gmail just like a phone.
by Mr.Nathan Hickson on May 27, 2020
1) Can this unit register a new battery?
2) Can this unit clear the ELV counter in the CAS?
3) Can this unit clear the steering column lock error code after battery failure?
Replied by Elyza on May 27, 2020
Yes, sir, it can support

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.slawek gal on May 27, 2020
Perfect X431 diagnostic tool ! Ford 6.7 diesel platform, 1999 F150, 2008 F150 , 2003 Explorer work without problem !
by Mr.Tyler Pearce on May 27, 2020
Can Launch X431 V + support construction machinery vehicles like JCB, Volvo, Hyundai, Komatsu, Cat
Replied by Elyza on May 27, 2020
Hi

Yes, it can support, if for Trucks,need to add truck module then can do

Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by stuart canning on Apr 22, 2020
can X431 V+ support rear/write VIN in ECU ?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Apr 22, 2020
Yes, it can support :)

 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Apr 22, 2020
Yes, it can support :)

 
by Mr.Sebastjan Funa on Apr 2, 2020
Pack dotarła to me I don't know whether in 3 days very smoothly by UPS from UK package not damaged all in very good condition all works after registration updates pulled I am very satisfied good contact seller recommend 100%
by Mr.martin on Mar 13, 2020
Scanner quality 100 percent. Worth your money. Thanks to the seller for the excellent goods. Then I will add a review
by Mr.Theodwros Kalogeropoulos on Mar 5, 2020
I'm very satisfied
by Mr.Arse on Feb 24, 2020
Hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 24, 2020
Hello Mr.Arse

UK warehouse is out of stock this moment, will expect in UK warehouse on March

Best regards
Elyza
by Christoph Georgi on Nov 21, 2019
Diagnosed correctly Airbag light on my Jeep. Great for the price and possibility to purchase software for other models.
by Mr.Veselin on Nov 13, 2019
Can you explain me. If i order this item to Bulgaria from where you will ship it China or UK.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 13, 2019

Hello Mr.Veselin,

You can order one directly,now the item is in stock in UK. we will ship it from our UK warehouse 
No Tax and extra fee for you.


Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Bahador Etemadi on Jul 3, 2019
Got it by UPS, Genuine launch as promise, very good service
by Mr.Mario Grant on Jun 20, 2019
Very fast delivery. I try with​ my car. It works​ very well.
by Mr.steve casper on Jun 18, 2019
todo muy rápido y seguro.
by Mr.jesus lugones on Jun 13, 2019
Fast shipping by UPS,Launch machine is very good,Works as perfect.
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.