Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V6.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan 2 Years Free Update

[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V6.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan 2 Years Free Update

£881
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ latest version V6.0 , Global Version,3GB RAM + 32GB ROM,No IP limited,you can use it worldwide.Support Wifi Bluetooth,Supports frequently 20 used special function.Supports 10000+ car models from America, Europe, Asia, It has the most complete functions and car models among all launch products.It can also be used with Launch HD3 module to test Heavy Trucks.
Online Free Update 2 Years
Ship from UK/EU warehouse, No Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.oliver kalda on Nov 3, 2021
Thanks so much for your help,you guys are good,nice service. get it work on customers Range Rover Sport V8 supercharged 2009 and Mercedes GLC hybrid, and a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon V6 2018. Thank you very much
by Mr.Enn Sisask on Oct 31, 2021
Hi, i wonder if it can work for diesel vehicles?
I have Renault Talisman 1.6 118kw diesel 2016.
by Mr.Jonathan Byström on Oct 21, 2021
Wonderful! you do not believe support the 1999 subaru forester turbo s diagnostic, but it did! Magic machine!
by Mr.Lewys Williams on Oct 14, 2021
Ordered on Oct,9th, got it on Oct,13th, very fast ! Took it to my garage tested 2012Y Nissan Attrap 12V 3000CC DSEL engine DPF reset, all perfect!
by Gary Wakeford on Sep 26, 2021
A big thanks to Elyza and Co for keeping me informed and answering my questions so promptly.
Delivery was within a few days, I was actually surprised how quick it turned up !
As for the 431X, an amazing tool, can't wait to use it some more and get my head around all the functions.
Great buying experience, will be using again no doubt.
by Mr.Veldeman Jo on Sep 26, 2021
thank you Elyza,got the package yesterday, used to synchronize the air mix door actuators with the instrument panel module of a 1998 Cadillac Seville SLS.My DTC's are B1340 and B1341
by Mr.Gász Róbert on Sep 15, 2021
todo ha sido perfecto y bien empaquetado llegado en buen estado y de muy buena calidad
by Mr.kamal haddiouche on Sep 7, 2021
Very very serious good communication. Again the most reliable scanner Automotive, always buy launch it is great seller! Top product!
by Mr.christian KICHENIN on Aug 31, 2021
Delivered quickly! I liked the scanner. Immediately downloaded modules and in work!
by Mr.Cesar D Castanon on Aug 27, 2021
Got very fast in good condition, X431 V+ is a tool that will access all functions of the HV battery BMS for nissan Leaf 2016 and up
by Mr.Roy Scott on Aug 17, 2021
I had this product for almost two years now. Update free for two years is a huge satisfaction. When experiencing trouble with the device, support team walk you through it with ease. Would definetly recommend this product.
by Mr.Mark Bennett on Aug 2, 2021
Got my purchse on time, support SGW, put my honda civic type r 2019 into maintenance mode, recommend to all !
by Mr.Walter Norman on Jul 7, 2021
We are very happy to use this machine, like it very much! Do full automatic transmission scan! Tested vauxhall vivaro 2020 and Ford Transit customs 2019.
by Mr.Angelo Miranda on Jun 21, 2021
Product meets description, fast shipping by seller, No charges customs fees and very satisfied !
by Mr.Deivis Petraitis on Jun 9, 2021
Got this and so far its done what was expected happy with it used to replace a aultel maxs908p
by Mr.Magdalena Chojnacka on Jun 9, 2021
I did several research and found many scan tools out their with OE level diagnostic capabilities but I needed something that not only would work with vehicles sold in the USA but also vehicles from Latin America since they do offer different models. I found that all scanners/computers had the capabilities of reading DTC, scan, graph but the Launch x431 V+ V4.0 had a much broader coverage of not only the basic capability's and over 100 vehicle makes and models but also has transmissions, ABS, SRS, Body control module, Suspension, infotainment, TPMS, key programming and much more all in one tool, plus it had capabilities of other languages and functionality in many other country's which my concern was Mexico so this scanner covered all of our needs.
by Mr.maciej setny on Jun 8, 2021
Great control of vehicle diagnostics a little more start up instructions for us non nerds, limiting vehicle coverage for just most north american brands and allowing the option to expand for the rest so to lower the cost of the original unit would make this scanner more approachable.
by Mr.Thierry BRUNEL on Apr 28, 2021
Got with a VIP price, have transmission/gear box/automatic rest/learn/calibration function for Dodge 2007 w/5 speed automatic 545RFE
by Mr.Andrea Pizzimenti on Apr 27, 2021
genuine launch product! have transmission/gear box/automatic rest/learn/calibration function for Dodge 2007 w/5 speed automatic 545RFE
by Mr.Vita Giambattista on Feb 25, 2021
Fast delivery,only 4 days since order placed. tested 1997 Mercedes C230, 2003 Mercedes SL55 , 1997 Mercedes C230 4 door sedan, all work without any problem !
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.