Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V6.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan with 31+ Service Function 2Yrs Free Update

[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 V+ X431 V Plus 10.1inch Tablet V6.0 Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Scan with 31+ Service Function 2Yrs Free Update

Latest price:£881
£8296% off
  • Item No. SP184
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ latest version V6.0 , Global Version,3GB RAM + 32GB ROM + 2 Years Free Update,No IP limited,you can use it worldwide.Support Wifi Bluetooth,Supports frequently 20 used special function.Supports 10000+ car models from America, Europe, Asia, It has the most complete functions and car models among all launch products.
It can also be used with Launch HD3 module to test Heavy Trucks
Ship from UK/EU warehouse, No Tax!

Write a review

by Mr.daoud el hete on May 20, 2022
Thanks for fast delivery as promised, 2020 Acura TLX A-spec 2.4, VIN 19UUB1F66LA006494, I just put a used PCM into my Acura. Use the X431 V+ "write VIN" and "replace PCM", it works
by Mr.Helge Schubert on May 20, 2022
Hi, does the X431 V+ support passthru function?
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2022
Hello, do you mean J2534 ECU programming ?

Need to buy the X431 Pro 5

https://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-pro5-global-version.html

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.lockhart cadillac on May 17, 2022
The product is really good and the price is very affordable, used Launch X431 V+ diagnose Jeep Grand Cherokee 3.0 CRD Limited 2015, very good i am very satisfied !
by Mr.Arron Totten on Apr 19, 2022
have topology function?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 19, 2022
sorry, x431 v+ do not have  topology  function

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.bob dunn on Apr 14, 2022
Change a pcm of a ford 2007 f-150 try in a ford 2002 Explorer, X431 V+ can ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 14, 2022
we checked X431 V+ cannot support, sorry for this big inconvenience.
by Mr.carlos castaneda on Apr 8, 2022
2015 Nissan qashqai J11 diagnose perfect but cannot re code Jaguar xf 2015 and vw passat 2017 keys
by Mr.Christian Lipsdorf on Apr 7, 2022
Can the x431 V+ V Plus do 2014 Kia Sorento syringe coding, measure EGR value ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2022
Yes sir, V+ can support, just no worry to place the order

Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.stuart hill on Mar 18, 2022
I like it very much so far working good very easy to set up was easy update i should have got this before i brought a regular scan tool because i'm learning a lot and i keep using x431 . thank you Launch and thanks Elyza because that is were i seen it and reading up on it and that's what maid me buy it and i'm happy i did
by Mr.elaine carter on Mar 1, 2022
Product goede Kwaliteit en snelle verzending
by Mr.Vladimir Stefancic on Feb 24, 2022
Fast delivery everything perfect for diagnose the only thing that is not support immobilizer function supports 07 volvo S60
by Mr.sami swadi on Feb 21, 2022
12 volt commercial trucks and passenger cars
by Mr.Michael Ivy on Jan 3, 2022
Again the most reliable scanner Automotive, always buy launch it is great seller! Top product!
by Mr.john mcdonald on Dec 13, 2021
This tool is great! Had no problem fixing what I needed to do on my Mercedes. We bought this to try it and it is awesome!!! It does a lot of things for the cost! 100% good purchase.
by Mr.Kelley Langdon on Dec 13, 2021
The Launch x431 V+ is a very versatile and affordable multidirectional automotive scanner. I am a DIY person, Plumbing, A/C, carpentry, Welding and so on. This is a must have tool to work on modern cars and trucks. Has Not failed me yet!
by Mr.oliver kalda on Nov 3, 2021
Thanks so much for your help,you guys are good,nice service. get it work on customers Range Rover Sport V8 supercharged 2009 and Mercedes GLC hybrid, and a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon V6 2018. Thank you very much
by Mr.Enn Sisask on Oct 31, 2021
Hi, i wonder if it can work for diesel vehicles?
I have Renault Talisman 1.6 118kw diesel 2016.
by Mr.Jonathan Byström on Oct 21, 2021
Wonderful! you do not believe support the 1999 subaru forester turbo s diagnostic, but it did! Magic machine!
by Mr.Lewys Williams on Oct 14, 2021
Ordered on Oct,9th, got it on Oct,13th, very fast ! Took it to my garage tested 2012Y Nissan Attrap 12V 3000CC DSEL engine DPF reset, all perfect!
by Gary Wakeford on Sep 26, 2021
A big thanks to Elyza and Co for keeping me informed and answering my questions so promptly.
Delivery was within a few days, I was actually surprised how quick it turned up !
As for the 431X, an amazing tool, can't wait to use it some more and get my head around all the functions.
Great buying experience, will be using again no doubt.
by Mr.Veldeman Jo on Sep 26, 2021
thank you Elyza,got the package yesterday, used to synchronize the air mix door actuators with the instrument panel module of a 1998 Cadillac Seville SLS.My DTC's are B1340 and B1341
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.