Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Systems OBDII Scanner Free Update All Life Time

(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiDiag MD808 Pro All Systems OBDII Scanner Free Update All Life Time

£224.00
  • Item No. SP315
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MaxiDiag MD808 Pro is a 4-inch hand-held device with many powerful functions: oil service reset, battery registration and reset, parking brake pad relearn after replacement, steering angle sensor relearn and diesel particulate filter regeneration functions. MD808 Pro can access ALL available modules for the best diagnosis operations.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get a 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you best price, high-quality items and a year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Harold Velez Gonzalez on Jun 19, 2020
Great gets the job done, only can not support OBD 1
by Mr.Robert Boothe on Jun 19, 2020
I used it to reset my PORSCHE maintenance reminder and it’s works as described.
by Mr.Rafael Sosa on Jun 19, 2020
This works perfectly on my Ford and my Subaru. It easily resets the battery monitoring system as well as lets me do oil change resets the easy way. But no DPF option for Cayenne
by Mr.Mark Benson on Jun 11, 2020
Do you have car list for this autel MD808 PRO
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2020
Yes, please can check at link:
https://www.autel.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage2
by Mr.Paul Demetrius on Jun 11, 2020
Purchased this to help diagnose an ABS issue and to clear the trouble code(s). It handled these tasks without issue. The extra 5 feet male to female cable along with the MD808Pro is a plus. It makes me work outside my vehicle.

The ability to see sensors operate in real time and plot them on a graph is invaluable. Before using this tool, updates are a must. You need to create an Autel account so you can update your unit. Once you have an account you can download the "Maxi PC Suite". This allows you to update your software and Print content off the device.

I'm amazed how well this unit works on my 09 Mercedes Cla 250. A lot of modules displayed after scan all.
Love it!
by Mr.randy gaasbeek on Jun 3, 2020
Very handy tool. I purchased this MD808 PRO to help diagnose an ABS issue and to clear the trouble code(s) when the issue was fixed. The MD808 Por tool handled these tasks without issue. The ability to see sensors operate in real time and plot them on a graph is invaluable.
by Mr.Matthew Kunle on Jun 3, 2020
Is it possible ship to Nigeria ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2020
yes, we can, but ship to Nigeria need to ship from Shenzhen,China warehouse by DHL.
by Mr.Mehmedalija Sprecic on Jun 1, 2020
purchased this tool 3 months ago. so far so good. it’s a good diagnostic tool
by Mr.Samuel Lujan on May 15, 2020
Super fast delivery from stock in UK to Spain, Accurate diagnostics.
by Mr.Andrew Leskiw on May 15, 2020
Excellent diagnostics for yourself! After receipt once wrote a letter to adjust. Seller sent a letter to the steps how to update, set up and. t. etc,great price tag for the diagnosis, does everything except the coding and update free such as the life of the unlike all the famous !!!!
by Bartek Mikulski on Apr 2, 2020
Corona porcellaneous because shipping is late but products make you satisfied oh ,recommend!
by Mr.Danny Buck on Mar 13, 2019
Seller 100% recommended, excellent product and very fast shipping. I checked with my mercedes w203 and he reads it all. See how it goes with other cars.
by ROBERT MARTIN on Mar 11, 2019
I wanted an obd2 diagnostic device that did not break the bank, covering most cars, covering all systems, features service tools, updatable and did not have its own battery (ran off vehicle power)
Very nice diagnostic tool, well made, nice case, covers loads of vehicles, easy to use, and very fast shipment by obd2shop.
Thanks obd2shop
by Mr.Nguyen P on Jun 13, 2018
Wonderful ! 100% Original AUTEL scanner
by Mr.Jozef Regeci on May 3, 2018
Received as represented - New in Package,Original AUTEL
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.