Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro)

(Ship from UK) AUTEL MaxiCOM MK808 OBD2 Diagnostic All System and Service Functions (MD802+MaxiCheck Pro)

£389.00
  • Item No. SP294-B
  • Free Shipping

The fire-new MaxiCOM MK808 combines the all systems diagnostics from the hot MD802 Full System and the special services from Maxicheck Pro to meet most mechanics' demands for efficient repairs.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.yelmakov sergey on Jul 6, 2020
Great machine thanks bt I haven't tried using it 4 days delivery
by Mr.Robert Blotner on Jun 29, 2020
Hi, can you tell us what's difference among MK808, MK808BT and MK808TS, how to choose?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 29, 2020
Hi ,Tips help you choose them:

If only do Basic diagnostic and Service function Choose MK808

If want to Basic diagnostic and Service function and with Blutooth , choose MK808BT

If you want to do  Basic diagnostic and Service function and Complete TPMS Functions choose MK808TS



Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Mary Faichney on Jun 19, 2020
It's very simple, and it feels good in the hand. It comes in a really nice hard case. It responds well to my commands while diagnosing a vehicle.
by brandon smith on Jun 19, 2020
Love it,Elyza the customer service very helpful
by Mr.Michael Johnson on Jun 19, 2020
Purchased this scanner to program keys to a v6 2003 ford mustang. The scanner programmed the keys like autel says it will. Ran diagnostic function a 2001 kia sephia and a 2003 ford expedition. Found codes even though the check engine light was not on. I would buy this product again
by Michael Chaykivsky on Jun 10, 2020
I have to say that this MK808 has powerful functions and worked well on my 2014 Toyota corolla. With this all-in-one diagnostic tool, I don’t need to open up my car hood to find out the cause of MIL especially in cold winter, but just sit in the car to operate it. Its tablet-like design and 7-inch touch-screen make it easy to navigate and read codes. And I was able to boot up it just within several seconds to start the diagnosis and press the button laid in the upper left corner of the screen to choose the car type, which was very convenient.

Much to my satisfaction, this diagnostic tool supports OBDII full functions, such as reading and erasing codes, live data, I/M readiness and vehicle information and so on.

if you’re a DIYer, with this scan tool you will be able to detect and fix lots of car issues by yourself without requiring the assistance of a skilled mechanic by your side. And it should be in your shopping list if you are a skilled mechanic who wants to get the diagnostic work well done efficiently and effortlessly.
Highly recommended.
by Mr.Konrad Czerwinski on Jun 10, 2020
Love my new scanner still getting use to it cause it has so many futures
by Mr.Mark Dargie on Jun 10, 2020
I have been extremely pleased with the functions of this tool.
So far the Autel MaxiCOM MK808 has been able to do it all. Access of body, SRS and ABS. Many programable options usually available only through dealer software are in here. Rest Mercedes and VW maint lights, set up Toyota body options, read code for Ford door security.
by Mr.Richard Smith on Jun 3, 2020
Very pleased with this device. It has been doing its job so far and it has exceeded my expectations especially for the fair price I paid. It definitely does as good as or better than more expensive devices.
by Mr.Alexander Asprey on Jun 1, 2020
I bought the Autel mk808 and used it for the first time it was a pleasure. This tool does a lot more than advertised. I found out that I can access door module, instrument clusters, chassis module and too many more to mention. It is a very powerful tool. Looking forward to save a lot more in the future. Highly recommended.
by Mr.Markus Wehr on Jun 1, 2020
I will update this review as I continue to try different functions on different cars.
- I was down to one key on my 2001 Ford F-150, and as most mechanics know, your required to have a suitable scan tool to program additional ones when you only have one to begin with. This scanner allowed me full access to the PATS system, and I was able to program additional keys, as well as erase any old ones if I wanted to. Also programmed keys on a similar year expedition.
- Was able to perform the “automatic bleed” procedure on the ABS module in a 1998 Chevy K1500.
by Mr.jmd auto jmd auto on Jun 1, 2020
I love the MK808. It's a responsive touch screen tablet with an Android operating system and wireless internet. You can easily look up information on the spot while working on a vehicle. It also has quick links to your online repair manuals. Fast and intuitive operation saves you a lot of time during repairs. You can save customer info in the scanner, so you have information at the ready for repeat customers or to educate aggressive customers. If you're using this for personal use, you'll have a reference on hand of your own vehicle's issues.
by Mr.nicholas foo on Jun 1, 2020
Hello, are you available ship 2pcs to Netherlands from UK ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2020
Sure, no problem
by Mr.helge Vestum on Jun 1, 2020
great product !
by Mr.Anna Barbagallo on Apr 29, 2020
the scanner autel mk 808 is a very good team, it carries out its work in diagnosis of all the systems of the vehicles, it is compatible with cars that are sold in UK, sincerely it is an excellent product at a low price
by Mr.Fernando Garcia on Apr 29, 2020
Autel MaxiCOM MK808, MX808, DS808, mk808ts, LAUNCH X431 V can these products support odometer correction?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 29, 2020
Sorry, cannot support the odometer correction function

obd2shop.co.uk
by Wim Steenoven van on Apr 2, 2020
Cool well received in good condition connect on the internet and update automatically serious seller. Just have to test and see its capacity... Waiting for the 2nd order
by Mr.Istvan Hargittai on Mar 13, 2019
Tested! Every thing is working fine. Tested with more than 30 cars. Auto vin works not with all cars, some of them need to be done with manual select. Over all product is osam, i love it.
by Mr.Brandon Smith on Mar 13, 2019
Wow it is nice. It is very useful for me. Thanks to fast shipping.
by Mr.Jay Hanson on Mar 13, 2019
All works as it should. Worth think about safeguarding touch because zostają scratches. For the money really worth. Updates are up-to-date, Technical Support corresponds to instantly.
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.