Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Yanhua Mini ACDP Master Full BMW Package Basic module+CAS module 1+FEM/BDC module 2+ISN Module 3+35160 Module 4+Refresh BMW Key module 7+FRM Module 8

Yanhua Mini ACDP Master Full BMW Package Basic module+CAS module 1+FEM/BDC module 2+ISN Module 3+35160 Module 4+Refresh BMW Key module 7+FRM Module 8

£893.00
  • Item No. SK247-123478
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP Master Basic module + CAS module 1 + FEM/BDC module 2 + ISN Module 3 + 35160 Module 4 + Refresh BMW Key module 7 + FRM Module 8

Write a review

by Mr.Kenth Ekl on Jun 11, 2019
Hello, my car 2015 bmw x 1, E84, and it won't star, because of this fault code 2E3C (EWS manipulation Protection). usually n this case i have to synchonise CAS and DDE. ACDP support?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 11, 2019
Hello

EWS system need to use Digimaster 3 , ACDP not support.
2015 BMW X1,E84 ACDP can support

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mike Hattwig on May 29, 2019
recommend by my friend, acdp all good, easy operation,good working
by Mr.Paul Montgomery on May 17, 2019
The device is very good, I had already bought other units before and I intend to buy more. Thanks for the super fast shipping !!!!
by Mr.Ibrahim patel on May 13, 2019
Thank you. Very fast shipping. Everything corresponds to the description. Great seller.
by Mr.Craig Allen on Mar 21, 2019
Very well, nothing to say.
by Mr.James Earp on Mar 13, 2019
The seller is well done, quickly sent. Very polite, i recommend
by Mr.Peter Heijnes on Jan 22, 2019
Can this device reset (to zero )BMW used key without opening ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 22, 2019
Sorry, ACDP can not support it this moment
by Mr.Adrian Miu on Dec 28, 2018
What's language ACDP mini support ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2018

Good day

ACDP supports English and Chinese language.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.gui scholtes on Dec 8, 2018
Hi Yanhua Mini ACDP programming support BMW FEM and BDC mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2018
Hi, this is Elyza from obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, it can support :) 

Best regards
Elyza
 
by Mr.Michael Rosler on Dec 7, 2018
I recommend dealing with this seller Honest description and matching product and very fast shipping arrived before the specified time arrived very quickly Thank seller and recommend dealing with it!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Hi, glad hear the device work and you are satisfied :)

If you have any other items intersted in , just fee free to tell us, we will give the best price for you!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pedro on Dec 6, 2018
great seler. 4days to NL. i tray read write cas3 ok i tnx great support by watsaap
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with this machine.
If you have any other items interested in, please tell us, we will give the best discount and price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Karl on Dec 6, 2018
Super goods and super seller! As long as it works, recommend
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2018
Good day :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with this machine.
If you have any other items interested in, please tell us, we will give the best discount and price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.