Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] 100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P MK908 PRO Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming

[UK/EU Ship] 100% Original Autel MaxiCOM MK908P MK908 PRO Global Version Full Systems Diagnostic Tool with J2534 ECU Programming

Latest price:£1,697
£1,5996% off
  • Item No. SP331-B
  • Free Shipping

We offer you original Autel MK908P, which including 30+ other special features and a lot of dditional Features. It's an ideal automotive diagnostic tool for mechanics to troubleshoot the warning lights and fix the vehicle control modules' issues
Ship from UK and European warehouse, no tax no extra fee!

Write a review

by Mr.Michał Plonka on Mar 15, 2022
If I can pay to get Licenset FCA ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2022
Sorry, cannot support this service
Only north america offline version can support.

Kind regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Justin Willoughby on Jun 20, 2021
Use MY MK908P every day and it's never let me down can do so much more than the Snap-on Triton we also have which was more than double the price.
Received from OBD2Shop in 2 days!
Works perfectly with all the updates as and when they are RELEASED.
OBD2SHOP was the cheapest I could find it anywhere and have since perched other tools from here without any issues and will be using them for more tools in the future.
by Mr.raul rodriguez on Jun 17, 2021
Delivered on time, good service is called professional software I recommend the companies to use this friendly people
by Mr.Isak Grubbström on May 18, 2021
Professional tool ! Autel MK908 Solved 2005 Renault Modus Check Air Bag Fault
by Mr. Michael Winter on Jan 12, 2021
Excellent scanner and excellent customer service. Recommended 100%. Thanks.
by Mr.Christopher Gaskell on Jan 12, 2021
does it work on bmw
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2021
Sure it can
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.