My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 Xhorse VVDI PROG vvdi mb tool xtuner ktag BMW FEM BDC kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update Reviews
« Go Back

Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update Reviews

Related Product    
Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

Autel MaxiCheck Pro now support Update Free All Lifetime! It is Based on Autel latest diagnostic platform, is simple, easy to use,It has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services
Item No. TKUKSP173
Buy It Now:£150.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0292    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Georgi Fiziev , Jan 31, 2018
tutto bene, grazie
   by Mr.Antoni Gimenez , Jan 25, 2018
Excellent seller the item arrived super fast :)
   by Mr.Boe Tek , Jan 12, 2018
Came in 3 days early , autel have great quality!
   by Mr.Dan Andersson , Jan 3, 2018
groƟ!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Deniz Cirak , Dec 27, 2017
Recommended!!! Great transaction,fast shipping to Netherlands from UK! Great Seller!Thank you very much
   by Mr.suryono , Dec 25, 2017
No problems came in 7 days from UK to Germany!
   by Mr.Dmitry Demidenkov , Dec 20, 2017
Recommended!!! Great transaction,Great Seller Thank you very much
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Geoffroy , Dec 19, 2017
Packaged well and works great.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 20, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New year dear friend :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with the tool, 
Very nice do business with you.

warmly welcome again!

Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Mitch Darguzas , Dec 12, 2017
very good order and fast shipping from UK warehouse thanks!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Ms.Alan R. Weinstein , Nov 22, 2017
Tested , Original AUTEL, quantity NO.1
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the product.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.George Polonski , Nov 20, 2017
O produto chegou antes do prazo previsto.
   by Mr.Gerald , Nov 15, 2017
Awesome Seller.. Highly Recommended.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 15, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by alfred los , Oct 28, 2017
good seller with a lot of patience.
had many questions that were answered patiently and quickly even after my impatient mails
After the explanation about the updates and the device works the autel now excellent and in the Dutch language
price and service for this original autel maxi check are excellent
Thanks Eliza
   by Mr.Kashnikov , Jul 24, 2017
Hello Elyza, just ordered 2 pcs, please ship from UK fast, thx
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Khris , Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 10, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, UK warehouse newest arrival 50 pcs,package can be shipped from UK warehouse directly!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Khris , Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
   by Mr.Baybaratsky , Jul 7, 2017
Thanks it's really wonderful
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Paul , Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful ! Get fast shipping from UK directly !
   by Mr.watin noosaeng , Dec 24, 2015
i received the code reader in 4 days from UK. I immediately registered it with autel.com and downloaded the current updates with no issues. I plugged it into a bmw and was able to access everything. this is my second autel code reader. The first i had for seven years with no issues and i highly recommend buying from this seller.
Merry Christmas !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Watin Noosaneg,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly Welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.svilen hristov , Jul 2, 2014
good item for this money and very stable
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 

We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Maxicheck pro.

Looking forward to our next cooperation

Sincerely yours
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934