Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

Latest price:£164.99
£149.509% off
  • Item No. TKUKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro now supports Update Free All Lifetime! It is Based on Autel's latest diagnostic platform, which is simple, easy to use, It has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get a 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you best price, high-quality items and a year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Juvenal Navarro on Aug 22, 2018
Hi, need change to Portuguese language
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hello

Please tell us the AUTEL Maxicheck Pro SN number, let's change language for you

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Georgi Fiziev on Jan 31, 2018
tutto bene, grazie
by Mr.Antoni Gimenez on Jan 25, 2018
Excellent seller the item arrived super fast :)
by Mr.Boe Tek on Jan 12, 2018
Came in 3 days early , autel have great quality!
by Mr.Dan Andersson on Jan 3, 2018
groƟ!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Deniz Cirak on Dec 27, 2017
Recommended!!! Great transaction,fast shipping to Netherlands from UK! Great Seller!Thank you very much
by Mr.suryono on Dec 25, 2017
No problems came in 7 days from UK to Germany!
by Mr.Dmitry Demidenkov on Dec 20, 2017
Recommended!!! Great transaction,Great Seller Thank you very much
Replied by Elyza on Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Geoffroy on Dec 19, 2017
Packaged well and works great.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 20, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New year dear friend :)

Glad hear you are satisfied with the tool, 
Very nice do business with you.

warmly welcome again!

Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mitch Darguzas on Dec 12, 2017
very good order and fast shipping from UK warehouse thanks!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ms.Alan R. Weinstein on Nov 22, 2017
Tested , Original AUTEL, quantity NO.1
Replied by Elyza on Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the product.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.George Polonski on Nov 20, 2017
O produto chegou antes do prazo previsto.
by Mr.Gerald on Nov 15, 2017
Awesome Seller.. Highly Recommended.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by alfred los on Oct 28, 2017
good seller with a lot of patience.
had many questions that were answered patiently and quickly even after my impatient mails
After the explanation about the updates and the device works the autel now excellent and in the Dutch language
price and service for this original autel maxi check are excellent
Thanks Eliza
by Mr.Kashnikov on Jul 24, 2017
Hello Elyza, just ordered 2 pcs, please ship from UK fast, thx
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Khris on Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, UK warehouse newest arrival 50 pcs,package can be shipped from UK warehouse directly!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Khris on Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
by Mr.Baybaratsky on Jul 7, 2017
Thanks it's really wonderful
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paul on Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful ! Get fast shipping from UK directly !
by Mr.watin noosaeng on Dec 24, 2015
i received the code reader in 4 days from UK. I immediately registered it with autel.com and downloaded the current updates with no issues. I plugged it into a bmw and was able to access everything. this is my second autel code reader. The first i had for seven years with no issues and i highly recommend buying from this seller.
Merry Christmas !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Watin Noosaneg,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly Welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.