My Shopping Cart
sd connect vvdi2 ktag Lonsdor K518ISE vvdi prog TECH2 launch x431 v 8inch skp1000 Kess V2 5.017 VVDI MB BGA Tool OBDSTAR X300M nt510
Home
Home - [UK Shipping No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update Reviews
« Go Back

[UK Shipping No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update Reviews

Related Product    
[UK Shipping No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

[UK Shipping No Tax] Autel MaxiCheck Pro EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS Function Special Application Diagnostics Free Update

Autel MaxiCheck Pro now support Update Free All Lifetime!It is Based on Autel latest diagnostic platform, is simple, easy to use,It has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems,package ship from UK warehouse directly, fast convenience and no tax!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services
Item No. TKUKSP173
Buy It Now:£148.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2693    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.Alan R. Weinstein , Nov 22, 2017
Tested , Original AUTEL, quantity NO.1
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the product.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.George Polonski , Nov 20, 2017
O produto chegou antes do prazo previsto.
   by Mr.Gerald , Nov 15, 2017
Awesome Seller.. Highly Recommended.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 15, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by alfred los , Oct 28, 2017
good seller with a lot of patience.
had many questions that were answered patiently and quickly even after my impatient mails
After the explanation about the updates and the device works the autel now excellent and in the Dutch language
price and service for this original autel maxi check are excellent
Thanks Eliza
   by Mr.Kashnikov , Jul 24, 2017
Hello Elyza, just ordered 2 pcs, please ship from UK fast, thx
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 24, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Khris , Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 10, 2017
Good morning dear friend

Yes, UK warehouse newest arrival 50 pcs,package can be shipped from UK warehouse directly!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Khris , Jul 9, 2017
Hi Elyza , does autel maxicheck pro reached to your UK warehouse?
   by Mr.Baybaratsky , Jul 7, 2017
Thanks it's really wonderful
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 7, 2017
Good day dear friend.

Thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Paul , Jul 6, 2017
Wonderful ! Get fast shipping from UK directly !
   by Mr.watin noosaeng , Dec 24, 2015
i received the code reader in 4 days from UK. I immediately registered it with autel.com and downloaded the current updates with no issues. I plugged it into a bmw and was able to access everything. this is my second autel code reader. The first i had for seven years with no issues and i highly recommend buying from this seller.
Merry Christmas !
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Watin Noosaneg,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly Welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.svilen hristov , Jul 2, 2014
good item for this money and very stable
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 

We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Maxicheck pro.

Looking forward to our next cooperation

Sincerely yours
Elyza
   by Mr.Elliott Beever , May 20, 2014
Thank you, delivered quickly and without problems.
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
   by Mr.W Day , Nov 27, 2013
Hi, does this one support European car models like citroen, peugeot?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. W Day, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

It support car model including USA, European and Asian, but only support car model which is OBDII protocol,
can you check whether your car is OBD2 protocols?

If any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.jb hebert , Sep 3, 2013
Very good, all works, satisfied!
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email . We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934