Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiCheck Pro Service Tool for EPB/ Oil Service/ ABS/ SRS/ BMS/ DPF Free Update All Life Time

(Ship from UK) Autel MaxiCheck Pro Service Tool for EPB/ Oil Service/ ABS/ SRS/ BMS/ DPF Free Update All Life Time

£138
  • Item No. SP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro service tool is specially designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems, such as EPB, Oil Service, ABS, SRS, BMS, DPF and more.

Write a review

by Mr.watin noosaeng on Dec 24, 2015
i received the code reader in 4 days from UK. I immediately registered it with autel.com and downloaded the current updates with no issues. I plugged it into a bmw and was able to access everything. this is my second autel code reader. The first i had for seven years with no issues and i highly recommend buying from this seller.
Merry Christmas !
Replied by Elyza on Dec 24, 2015
Merrry Christmas and Happy New Year !

Thank you dear Mr. Watin Noosaneg,

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly Welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.svilen hristov on Jul 2, 2014
good item for this money and very stable
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Thanks you my dear friend for your support at our website 

We are glad to here you are satisfied with the item Maxicheck pro.

Looking forward to our next cooperation

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Elliott Beever on May 20, 2014
Thank you, delivered quickly and without problems.
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.W Day on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, does this one support European car models like citroen, peugeot?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. W Day, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

It support car model including USA, European and Asian, but only support car model which is OBDII protocol,
can you check whether your car is OBD2 protocols?

If any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.jb hebert on Sep 3, 2013
Very good, all works, satisfied!
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.