Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Keys Lost Online Password Calculate

(Ship from UK) CGDI MB CGDI PROG Benz Key Programmer Fastest Way via OBD Support All Keys Lost Online Password Calculate

£559.00
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CG MB is a high performance product support key matching, lock replacement,direction lock repair
support engine computer,gearbox computer, hang block computer to clear all contents through OBD operation,Support key all lost direct obd match, no need to remove EIS computer
smart key and non-smart key matching, reading and writing vehicle information SSID VIN and other function.

Write a review

by Mr.Lawrence Pooley on Jun 13, 2019
The best seller ever with top quality products! Never let me down! Amazing customer service
by Mr.Shauna Payne on Jun 13, 2019
fast ship.w211 worked.Recommend
by Mr.Mike Salamone on Jun 13, 2019
A small problem with activation but dealer support me fast to resolving problem. Perfect tool for mb keys
by Mr.Raymond Borrell on Jun 12, 2019
Your deliver time was about 3-5 days, I received my parcel in 3 days, Congratulations !
by Mr.simon dickinson on May 29, 2019
Nice, havent tested it but I will
by Mr.Thieman on May 13, 2019
ótimo vendedor recomendo a todos do ml a negociar com o mesmo
by Mr.David Sanchez on Apr 2, 2019
The seller is well done, quickly sent. Very polite, i recommend
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2019
Good day

Thanks for your support on our website, your good feedback will keep us improve our service.
If you have any other items interested in, feel free tell us we will give the best discount for you :)

Warmly welcome again!

Obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.dave chatwin on Mar 21, 2019
Can CGDI MB clone w245 class B200 cdi keys?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 21, 2019
Hello

You want do add keys or all keys lost function?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Abimael Ramos on Mar 13, 2019
Serious seller I advise you;)
by Mr.Andrea Corriga on Jan 22, 2019
The tool is ok,thanks, very fast and very accurate in the delivery order, thank you very much.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support on our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with the device. 
your good feedback will encourage us.
Look forward to our next cooperation.
by Mr.mohammed zaheer on Dec 29, 2018
Hi, can CGDI MB do W168 all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2018
Happy new year dear Mohammed

Yes, it can support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Petri Minkkinen on Dec 29, 2018
A good product,satisfied, got 1 free token every day,what's more W211 ALL KEYS LOST ! W211 ALL KEYS LOST tested works!
The seller will answer all of your questions very patience and polite
recommend buy here
by Mr.sait inam on Dec 8, 2018
Mercii very good product
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Moosdorf, Lars on Nov 16, 2018
wonderful! make keys for clk 2007
by Mr.George Madariaga on Nov 16, 2018
cgdi mb support w210?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2018
Hi 

Which function you want to do ? add keys or make keys?

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Charles Hubbard on Nov 16, 2018
Hello, I have both CGDI MB and CG PRO 9S12, you can help bundle them and open CGDI MB function?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2018
Good day

Yes, please can tell us both SN number, let's open for you

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Phillip on Nov 16, 2018
Hi , please help open 1 free token for my CG MB
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2018
Hi Philip

Please tell us your SN number, let's ask engineers open for you :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Randy Moore on Sep 8, 2018
CGDI MB token policy now is ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi

CGDI Prog MB token policy

Plan A: Two free tokens each day valid for 180 days. When license gets expired, please pay to CGDI MB Half Year Tokens Add Activate
After you pay for it, can calculate online two times free each day again. 

Plan B: One free token each day all the time. It won't get expired anymore. And if you want more tokens, one token will cos 3.9GBP 
Please pay for One Token for CGDI Prog MB. You can calcualte 4 times at most each day. Besides if you have CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices and CGDI Prog BMW MSV80,
pls pass us serial number to bundle them together, one device serial number can have one more token free each day.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.telones beckford on Sep 8, 2018
if it can be used to virgin/renew Mercedes Benz 722.9 7g transmission TCU (VGS3 NAG2)?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hello

Can you tell us the detail function you want to do ? Let's ask engineers 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ashot on Aug 6, 2018
Hi

I want to buy 2018 CGDI Prog MB for Benz Car.I have a few questions
1.How long does it take to deliver to Belgium?
2.From which country do you send the goods
3you have stock CGDI Prog MB?

Thanks
Ashot
Replied by Elyza on Aug 6, 2018
Hi Ashot,thanks for yor support at our website. 

CGDI Prog MB Stock in UK , package will ship from UK warehouse, it wil take around 5-8 working days reach to Belgium

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.