Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation

[UK/EU Ship] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Online Password Calculation

£511
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI MB key programmer is a high-performance product support key matching, lock replacement, direction lock repair support engine computer, gearbox computer, hang block computer to clear all contents through OBD operation.
CGDI MB Supports key all lost direct OBD match, no need to remove EIS computer smart key and no-smart key matching, reading and writing vehicle information SSID VIN and other function.
Add to Cart, get 7% Off Automatically!

Write a review

by Mr.Randy Moore on Sep 8, 2018
CGDI MB token policy now is ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hi

CGDI Prog MB token policy

Plan A: Two free tokens each day valid for 180 days. When license gets expired, please pay to CGDI MB Half Year Tokens Add Activate
After you pay for it, can calculate online two times free each day again. 

Plan B: One free token each day all the time. It won't get expired anymore. And if you want more tokens, one token will cos 3.9GBP 
Please pay for One Token for CGDI Prog MB. You can calcualte 4 times at most each day. Besides if you have CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices and CGDI Prog BMW MSV80,
pls pass us serial number to bundle them together, one device serial number can have one more token free each day.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.telones beckford on Sep 8, 2018
if it can be used to virgin/renew Mercedes Benz 722.9 7g transmission TCU (VGS3 NAG2)?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 9, 2018
Hello

Can you tell us the detail function you want to do ? Let's ask engineers 

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Ashot on Aug 6, 2018
Hi

I want to buy 2018 CGDI Prog MB for Benz Car.I have a few questions
1.How long does it take to deliver to Belgium?
2.From which country do you send the goods
3you have stock CGDI Prog MB?

Thanks
Ashot
Replied by Elyza on Aug 6, 2018
Hi Ashot,thanks for yor support at our website. 

CGDI Prog MB Stock in UK , package will ship from UK warehouse, it wil take around 5-8 working days reach to Belgium

Very nice do business with you, we believe we would enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stanley Pilavin on Jul 11, 2018
CGDI MB now calculate only 1 time every day, what if I want calculate 2 times a day?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Hello , your information reached us,

Yes, factory now changed to 1 token every day, if you want get 2 tokens every day can use points
here is the way get point:
1, Provide one CG Products HD video for test cars free get 1 point
2, Have CG-DI BMW free get 2 points
3, Have CG-100 full version free get 1 point
4, Have CG-Pro free get 1 point

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.petter furvann on Jul 6, 2018
Alles super gerne wieder tolles Teil Super Sonderpreis.
by Mr.Rob Weatherall on Jul 3, 2018
Always do business with Obd2shop.co.uk, customer service Elyza is the best . She is very patience , answer all of your question very professional. Got the package fast and CGDI MB work perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2018
Hi dear Rob, thanks for your good feedback for us.

You always our good buyer, if you have any other items intereted in or any questions, please tell us free :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Benjamin Leeder on Jun 29, 2018
muy buen producto y muy rápido el envío
by Mr.Josh Sinclair on Jun 27, 2018
All ok, shipped from UK as promise,seller help activate CGDI MB fast
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.M Gautreaux on Jun 26, 2018
goed apparaat geen problemen. zeer snel geleverd.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Matthias Magnusson on Jun 14, 2018
Hello, can you ship the CGDI MB to Portugal , which shipping carrier is ? how long will it take arrival, NO TAX right ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2018
Good day

Yes, we can arrange CGDI MB ship from UK warehouse to Portugal, it's no tax.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Javier Nuñez on May 23, 2018
Seller very patience help us activate and answer all questions
by Mr.Jonas Pålsson on May 16, 2018
perfect!
Replied by Elyza on May 17, 2018
Hello,

Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Esther García Morales on May 14, 2018
Hello, from where you sent this CGDI Prog MB
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2018
Good day, thansk for your support at our website.

The package will ship from our UK warehouse direct.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Thomas Kepler on May 8, 2018
Would do business again yes excellent arrived early!!
by Mr.Yale on Apr 27, 2018
fantastic product,well recommended seller!Recommend Elyza!
by Mr.Gabriel on Apr 26, 2018
Dear Elyza, Just to inform, I received the item in good condition. Thank You
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Steinar Rrvik on Mar 30, 2018
perfect seller good product! Nice transaction thanks!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2018
Hello,
Thanks for your postitve feebback.
Any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alan on Mar 22, 2018
got faster from UK,thanks
by Ana Sofia on Feb 4, 2018
Hello
I want buy cgdi MB but Nerf help
Work like vvdi MB?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 4, 2018
Hello Ana Sofia,

CGDI MB and VVDI MB support the same function.
Their difference is CGDI MB do all vehicles via OBD way,no need take out EIS.
VVDI MB do old vehicles some model need take out EIS to do.

Very nice do business with you.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.filippos loukis on Jan 31, 2018
Super Verkäufer, gerne wieder! !!!!!Yanwen Keine Steuer, erhalten Paket nur 9 Tage!!!
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.